Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
CEA Council Representatives
spacer

2015 - 2016

CEA Council

OFFICERS:

President: Cameron Keel, ckeel@austincc.edu, 223-7984

President-Elect: Robert Bohannan, rbohanna@austincc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Rhonda Little, rhonda.little@austincc.edu, 223-3769

Communications Officer: Melissa Brown, mbrown@austincc.edu, 512-262-6504

 

Campus Representatives:

Joey Wilkes, jwilkes@austincc.edu, CYP, 223-2085

Sonya Rendon-Rangel, sonya.rendon-rangel@austincc.edu, EGN, 223-9400

Serena Faruolo, serena.faruolo@austincc.edu, EVC, 223-5869

Emily Stevens, emily.stevens@austincc.edu, HBC, 223-7636

Megan McCormack, megan.mccormack@austincc.edu, HLC, 223-7439

Helen Dailey, HYS, hdailey@austincc.edu, 512-262-6578

Priscilla Nino, pperez@austincc.edu, NRG, 223-4882

Leslie Saldana, leslies@austincc.edu, PIN, 223-8124

Sylvia Flores, boflores@austincc.edu, RGC, 223-3003

Rosemaria Castro, rmartin7@austincc.edu, 223-0082, RRC

Henry Cantu, ecantu1@austincc.edu, SAC, 223-9120

Laura Ottmers, lottmers@austincc.edu, SVC, 223-1125

Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index