Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
ACCCEA Council Representatives
spacer

2013 - 2014

ACCCEA Council

OFFICERS:

President: Gloria Dove-Owens, gowens@austincc.edu, 223-5103

President-Elect: Bernie Hinterlong, bhinterl@austincc.edu, 223-0320

Secretary: Judy Green, jagreen@austincc.edu, 223-7795

Parliamentarian: Vic Smith, vics@austincc.edu, 223-7667

 

Campus Representatives:

Suzanne Ortiz, CYP, sortiz@austincc.edu, 223-2001

Pedro Soto, CYP, petesoto@austincc.edu

Terry Johnson-Growden, EVC, tjohnso5@austincc.edu, 223-5935

Claire Lewis, HBC, clewis@austincc.edu, 223-7084

Neelam Noorani, HBC, nnoorani@austincc.edu, 223-7786

Marc Petrick, HBC, mpetrick@austincc.edu, 223-7787

Judith Wynn, HBC, jwynn1@austincc.edu, 223-7036

Susan Dudley, NRG, sdudley@austincc.edu, 223-4790

Clark Peterson, PIN, cpeterso@austincc.edu, 223-8070

Sue Bloodsworth, RGC, sbloodsw@austincc.edu, 223-3233

Bob Bohannan, RVS, rbohanna@austincc.edu

Ethan Atkin, RRC, eatkin@austincc.edu

Janette Rangel, RRC, jrangel@austincc.edu, 223-0220

Larry Bedford, SAC, lbedford2@austincc.edu

Henry Cantu, SAC, ecantu1@austincc.edu, 223-9120

Betty Bell, SVC, bbell2@austincc.edu, 223-1087

Jackie Mauldin, SVC, jmauldin@austincc.edu, 223-1019

Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index