Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
WebmailScheduleLogin
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
ACCCEA Council Representatives
spacer

2014 - 2015

ACCCEA Council

OFFICERS:

President: Bernie Hinterlong, bhinterl@austincc.edu, 223-0320

President-Elect: Cameron Keel, ckeel@austincc.edu, 223-4726

Secretary: Lori Diggs, lmartin1@austincc.edu, 223-7957

Parliamentarian: Neelam Noorani, nnoorani@austincc.edu, 223-7786

 

Campus Representatives:

Suzanne Ortiz, CYP, sortiz@austincc.edu, 223-2001

Mirosalva Zuniga, ELG, mhernan6@austincc.edu, 223-9409

Lydia "Macy" Moreno, EVC, lmoreno@austincc.edu, 223-5941

Victor Sibaja-Molina, EVC, victor.sibaja-molina@austincc.edu, 223-5314

Judith Wynn, HBC, jwynn1@austincc.edu, 223-7036

Bud "Richard" Youhill, HBC, ryouhill@austincc.edu, 223-7977

Laurie Nedwed, HBC, lnedwed@austincc.edu, 223-7938

Stephanie Marquez, HBC, sportill@austincc.edu, 223-7934

Mary Potter, HBC, mpotter@austincc.edu, 223-7871

Shayla Andrews, HBC, sandrew1@austincc.edu, 223-7511

Helen Dailey, HYS, hdailey@austincc.edu, 512-262-6578

Laurin Lewis, NRG, llewis4@austincc.edu, 223-4731

Stephanie Mancuso, NRG, strogdon@austincc.edu, 223-4883

Edward Schleicher, PIN, eschlei1@austincc.edu, 223-8140

Sue Bloodsworth, RGC, sbloodsw@austincc.edu, 223-3233

Diane Causey, RGC, dcausey2@austincc.edu, 223-3333

Evelyn Goss, RRC, egoss@austincc.edu, 223-0245

Marcus "James" Perkins, RRC, james.perkins@austincc.edu, 223-0026

Bob Bohannan, RVS, rbohanna@austincc.edu

Dan Ho, RVS, tan.ho@austincc.edu, 223-6249

Mark Cortinas, RVS, mcortina@austincc.edu

John "Zach" Bundy, RVS, jbundy@austincc.edu, 223-6245

Thomas Clark, RVS, tclark@austincc.edu, 223-6021

Jon Ratcliff, SAC, jratcli1@austincc.edu

Betty Bell, SVC, bbell2@austincc.edu, 223-1087

Julie Oppenborn, SVC, joppenbo@austincc.edu, 223-1144

Alex Rivera, SVC, arivera3@austincc.edu, 223-1054

Vince Branch, SVC, vbranch@austincc.edu

Mark A. Canales, SVC, mark.canales@austincc.edu

Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index