Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Current Classified Committee Representatives

Classified Committee Representatives
 September 2014 - August 2015



Classified Reps

Academic and Campus Affairs Council


Sandie Smith

Administrative Services Council

Bernie Hinterlong

Admissions & Registration Committee 

Rhonda Parsons
Assessment & Advising Committee  
Nicky Haywood

College Accessibility Committee

Leslie Saldana

College-wide Technology & Capital Outlay Committee

Steven Spurlock Dwayne Smith
Curriculum & Programs Committee  
Marie Fofi

Ellucian System Steering Committee

Lonnie Villarino
Distance Learning Committee  
Neelam Noorani

Environmental Health & Safety Committee


Regina Roberts

Bud Youhill

Faculty Evaluation Committee

Sue Bloodsworth

Marketing and Outreach Committee

Jason Sanchez

Staff Professional Development & Evaluation Committee

Cameron Keel
Recycling and Sustainability Committee
Neelam Noorani Stephanie Bogdanich

Shared Governance Review Council


Bernie Hinterlong

Cameron Keel

Vic Smith

Student Access & Success Committee  
Loreah Johnson
Student Rights & Responsibilities Committee  
Patina Middleton

Student Success Initiative Steering Committee

Shayla Andrews
Student Services Council  
Jennifer Davis

Web Advisory Committee

Dan Ho
Faculty and StaffInstructional SupportHelpdeskWorkshopsFormsCalendarsNewsroomA-Z Index