ACCNet Services Contact Information

Title

Name

Telephone

Email

ACCNet Director
Gary Weseman 223-1199 gweseman
   ACCNet Manager
George Goebel 223-1160 ggoebel
      Microcomputer Support HBC
Rick Cantu 223-4357 helpdesk
      Microcomputer Support EVC
Alan Givens 223-4357 helpdesk
      Microcomputer Support NRG
Donovon Bodine 223-4357 helpdesk
      Microcomputer Support PIN
Troy Carter 223-4357 helpdesk
   ACCNet Manager
Fin Coll 223-1147 fcoll
      Microcomputer Support RGC
Emo Blewett 223-4357 helpdesk
      Microcomputer Support RVS
Warren Chenoweth 223-4357 helpdesk
      Microcomputer Support SVC
George Sweeney 223-4357 helpdesk
   Video Remote Network Engineer
Dean Perry 223-4357 dperry
   Telecommunications Manager
Charles Lavender 223-1198 lavender
      PBX Operator
Debra Overton 223-7001 doverton
      PBX Operator
Ruby Harris 223-1734 rharris
      Telecom Assistant
Jody Scherer 223-1188 jscherer
      Telecom Specialist
Bill Allen 223-7788 wallen
      Telecom Specialist II
Carl Fisher 223-1190 efisher
      Telecom Specialist II
Olaf Schirmer 223-1189 oschirme