Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
ApplyScheduleRegister
Austin Community College
Automotive Technology and Outdoor Power Equipment Department
ACC - Riverside Campus
1020 Grove Blvd.
Austin, TX 78741
Contact Us
spacer

LOCATIONS:

ACC - Riverside Campus- Automotive Technology & Marine/Small Engines
Automotive Department
1020 Grove Blvd.
Austin, TX 78741

ACC- Round Rock Campus- Automotive Technology
Automotive Department
4400 College Park Drive
Round Rock, TX 78665

ACC- San Marcos Goodnight Center- Automotive Technology
1331 State Hwy 123
San Marcos, TX 78666
Room 133
Phone: 512-223-9800

Motorcycle Classes:
Custom Cycle & Machine Shop
1003 Grandridge Trail
Cedar Park, TX 78613.
Telephone:  512-413-9491


Contact Information:

DEPARTMENT CHAIR:
Mike Shoebroek, 512-223-0352 | E-Mail: mshoebro@austincc.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:
Riverside Campus:
Wanda Pierce, 512-223-6089 | E-Mail: wwonder@austincc.edu
Fax: 512-223-6314

Round Rock Campus:
Kristin Farrell, (512) 223.0346 | E-Mail: kfarrell@austincc.ed​u


Automotive Faculty:
Chuck Estrada 512-223-6096 | E-Mail: eestrada@austincc.edu

David Foster 512-223-6097 | E-Mail: def@austincc.edu

Robert Pelham 512-223-6079 | E-Mail: rpelham@austincc.edu

William Kibbe 512-468-8687 | E-Mail: wkibbe@austincc.edu

Technical Lab Assisants:
RRC: Sam Cook, 512-223-0360; Charlie Sprague, 512-223-0361
RVS: Ryan Arnold, 512-223-6094; Tony Roque, 512-223-6094

Marine/Small Engines Faculty:
Chester Rowland 512-223-6276 | crowland@austincc.edu
Sean Quinn 512-223-6276 | squinn@austincc.edu
Technical Lab Assistant: Ernie Macias, emacias@austincc.edu

Motorcycle Faculty:
Curtis Price 512-413-9491 | E-Mail: tprice@austincc.edu

Motorcycle Class Location:
Custom Cycle & Machine 
1003 Grandridge Trail
Cedar Park, TX 78713

 


Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffCommunity and BusinessNewsroomA-Z Index