Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to ACC's Building Construction Technology
ApplyScheduleRegister
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Faculty and Staff

Offices for all faculty and staff are at the Riverside campus in Building C and at the Round Rock campus (RRC) in Building 5000. Some faculty teach at both campuses and have officers hours at both campuses.

Department Chair
Joey Case (RRC)
Phone  (512) 223-0348
Email  jcase@austincc.edu
Instructor profile

Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Dowdey (RVS)
Phone  (512) 223-6384
Fax       (512) 223-6170
Email  edowdey@austincc.edu

Full Time Faculty

Bradley Boelter (RVS)
Assistant Dept Chair
Phone (512) 
223-6141
Email  
bboelter@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

Warren Heatwole
Phone  (512) 223-6084
Fax     (512) 223-6170
Email   heatwole@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

Ray Lorio
Phone (512) 845-8194
Phone  (512) 928-3372
Email  rlorio@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

Staff
Luis Cavazos 
Phone (512) 223.6305

Email  lcavazos@austincc.edu

Egbert Laurent
Office phone (512) 223-6171
Mobile 512-294-0487
Fax (512) 223-6199

Email  elaurent@austincc.edu

Pamela Powell
Instructional Associate
Phone (512) 223-6383
Email ppowell@austincc.edu

Phillip Morley
(512) 223.6304
pmorley@austincc.edu

Donna Blumberg
Building Construction Webmaster
Email dblumber@austincc.edu

  




Adjunct (Part Time) Faculty
Chuck Blue, Jr.
Phone  (512) 738-0538
Email cmconstb@aol.com

Michael Colca
Phone (512) 847-5238
Email  colca@michaelcolca.com
Instructor Profile

Rachel Delino
Email: rachel.delino@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

Allison Dowd
Email adowd@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

Ricky Dowden
rdowden@austincc.edu

Leonor "Lin" Flores
Email: lflores1@austincc.edu

David Ellison
Phone  (512) 223-6384
Instructor Profile

John Lancaster
jlancast@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

Duane Lardon
Phone (512) 751-0853
Email  dlardon@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

Camille Larrey
Email clarrey@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

Phillip Morley
(512) 223.6304
pmorley@austincc.edu

John Pfannkuche ("van cook")
(512) 223-4537 ext 26594
email jpfannku@austincc.edu
Instructor profile

Pamela Powell
Phone (512) 223-6383
Email ppowell@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

Donald Southall
Email  drsranch@yahoo.com

Instructor Profile

Michael Speciale
Email mspecial@austincc.edu

Donald Thurman
email dthurman@austincc.edu
Phone (512) 223.0345
Instructor Profile

 



 

.
Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffCommunity and BusinessNewsroomA-Z Index