Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
ApplyScheduleRegister
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Teacher Contacts
spacer

The Introduction to Biotechnology course is currently offered in 8 ISD's and 11 High Schools which include Liberty Hill High School, Cedar Park High School, Leander High School, Georgetown High School, Elgin High School, Bastrop High School, Anderson High School, Bowie High School, LASA High School, Stony Point High School, Westlake High School and Pflugerville High School.

Next year our program will expand to Westlake High School.

Teacher

High School

E-mail

Marjorie Palmer Leander High School marjorie.palmer@leanderisd.org
Cheri Bielke Bowie High School cbielke@austinisd.org
Teresa Oleniczak Anderson High School tOleniczak@austinisd.org
Jennifer Lazare Anderson High School jlazare@austinisd.org
Jasmine Baker Stoney Point High School jasmine_baker@roundrockisd.org
Tina Payne Georgetown High School PayneJ@georgetownisd.org
Lea Hudsen Bastrop High School lhudson@bastrop.isd.tenet.edu
Kyla Criswell Elgin High School kyla.criswell@elginisd.net
John Bryant    Del-Valle High School john.bryant@del-valle.k12.tx.us
Joeseph Oleniczak LASA High School joseph.oleniczak@austinisd.org
Matha Thomas Westlake High School mthomas@eanesisd.net
Katie Henry Dripping Springs High School katie.henry@dsisd.txed.net

Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffCommunity and BusinessNewsroomA-Z Index