Back to Top
Back to Top

Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Recordings

Meeting Date TypeAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, September 11, 2017RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, October 2, 2017RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, October 23, 2017Work SessionAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, November 6, 2017RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, November 20, 2017 - CANCELLEDWork SessionN/AN/AN/A
Monday, December 4, 2017RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Tuesday, January 16, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, February 5, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, February 19, 2018Work SessionAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, March 5, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, April 2, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, May 7, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Friday, May 25, 2018, 1:00-5:00 p.m.Retreat Day 1AgendaMinutesRecording
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.Retreat Day 2AgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, June 4, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, June 18, 2018Work SessionAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, July 2, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, August 6, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, September 10, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, October 1, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, November 5, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday,November 19, 2018Work SessionAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, December 10, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings

Note: Recordings of Board Meetings are posted by noon on Wednesday after the Monday evening meeting. The ACC Cable Channel (19) broadcast of the most recent BOT Meeting is 10:00 PM, on the Thursday after the Monday evening Regular Board of Trustees meeting.

Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top