Back to Top
Back to Top

Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Recordings

FY 2016-2017

Meeting Date TypeAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, September 6, 2016 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 3, 2016 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 7, 2016 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 21, 2016 Work Session Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 5, 2016 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 6, 2017 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 20, 2017 Work Session Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, March 6, 2017 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, April 3, 2017 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, May 1, 2017 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 5, 2017 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 19, 2017 Work Session Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 10, 2016 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 7, 2017 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Friday, August 18, 2017, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m., Room TBA Retreat Agenda Minutes Recordings
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top