Back to Top
Back to Top

Meeting Schedule

The Board of Trustees conducts open meetings in accordance with Texas open-meeting Act.

Board meetings are usually at 5 p.m. on the first Mondays of every month, in Room 201, Highland Business Center, 5930 Middle Fiskville Road, Austin, Texas 78752.

Agendas for the ACC Board of Trustee Meetings are posted on the Secretary of State website, the ACC Board webpage, and the lobby entrance to the Highland Business Center.

Fiscal Year 2016

DateTimeMeetingLocationRoom
Friday, August 29, 2016 5:00 p.m. Special Board Meeting HBC Room 502

Fiscal Year 2017

DateTimeMeetingLocationRoom
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, October 3, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, November 7, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, November 21, 2016 5:00 p.m. Board Work Session HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, December 5, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, February 6, 2017 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, February 20, 2017 5:00 p.m. Board Work Session HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, March 6, 2017 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, April 3, 2017 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, May 1, 2017 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, June 5 2017 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, June 19, 2017 5:00 p.m. Board Work Session HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, July 10, 2017 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, August 7, 2017 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Friday, August 18, 2017 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Board Retreat HBC Room 502
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top