Back to Top
Back to Top

Meeting Schedule

The Board of Trustees conducts open meetings in accordance with Texas open-meeting Act.

Board meetings are usually at 5 p.m. on the first Mondays of every month, in Room 201, Highland Business Center, 5930 Middle Fiskville Road, Austin, Texas 78752

Agendas for the ACC Board of Trustee Meetings are posted on the Secretary of State website, the ACC Board webpage, and the lobby entrance to the Highland Business Center.

Fiscal Year 2016

DateTimeMeetingLocationRoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, September 21, 2015 2:30 p.m. Special Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, September 28, 2015 11:45 a.m. Special Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, October 5, 2015 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, October 19, 2015 5:00 p.m. Board Work Session HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, November 2, 2015 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, November 16, 2015 5:00 p.m. Special Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, December 7, 2015 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, December 14, 2015 5:00 p.m. Board Work Session HBC Bpard Room (201)
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 6:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, February 1, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, February 15, 2016 5:00 p.m. Board Work Session HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, March 7, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, April 4, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, May 2, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, May 23, 2016 5:00 p.m. Board Work Session HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, June 6, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, June 20, 2016 5:00 p.m. Board Work Session HBC Board Room (201)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Monday, August 1, 2016 5:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting HBC Board Room (201)
Friday, August 19, 2016 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Board Retreat HBC Room 502
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top