Accounts Payable
Accounts Payable

 

 

The mission of the Austin Community College District accounts payable department is to assist the College in meeting its teaching, operational, and public service objectives by disbursing payments to vendors and individuals in a timely and efficient manner, in accordance with the College's goals, policies, and administrative rules, to ensure that disbursements are recorded and documented accurately and that internal controls are being followed throughout the process. The accounts payable department strives to provide excellent customer service by utilizing efficient technologies and trained, competent staff.

 

PAYMENTS

It is the accounts payable department policy to pay invoices and other disbursements within 30 days of the invoice date or disbursement receipt.

 

For prompt payment of your invoices, please:

 

Mail invoices to:

Austin Community College District

Accounts Payable Department

9101 Tuscany Way

Austin, TX 78754

 

Or E-mail invoices to:

payables@austincc.edu

 

 

Direct Deposit

Direct deposit payments take less time and are more secure. If you are currently not on direct deposit and would like to be paid by direct deposit please submit one of the below forms, as appropriate:

 

Vendors

ACC Employees and Retirees

REIMBURSEMENTS

 

 

Accounts Payable Contacts:

 

David Halm

Accounting Supervisor

dhalm@austincc.edu

(512) 223-1100

 

Betty Cormier

Accounting Clerk

ecormier@austincc.edu

(512) 223-1083

Vendors A-C

 

Cindy Wiseman

Accounting Clerk

cwiseman@austincc.edu

(512) 223-1085

Vendors D-J

 

Betty Bell

Accounting Clerk

bbell2@austincc.edu

(512) 223-1087

Vendors K-N

 

Maggie Strong

Accounting Technician

mstrong@austincc.edu

(512) 223-1088

Vendors O-R

 

Azanett Galvez

Accounting Clerk

agalvez@austincc.edu

(512) 223-1084

Vendors S-Z

 

Patti Klepacki

Accounting Clerk

pklepack@austincc.edu

(512) 223-1082

Office Depot

 

Business Reimbursements

Request for Petty Cash Reimbursement

Monthly Mileage Report

 

Resources:

Mileage Reimbursement Chart

IRS Standard Mileage Rate:

56 cents per mile, effective January 1, 2014

Business Expense Reimbursement Administrative Rule and Guidelines/Procedures

 

Travel Reimbursements

Request for Travel/Travel Card

Travel Expense Report

 

Resources:

IRS Meals Per diem Rate:

     $46.00 per day at destination

     $34.50 day of travel

Travel Administrative Rule and Guidelines/Procedures

 

 

 

 

 

| Austin Community College District • Austin, TX