Back to Top
Back to Top

Board of Directors

Led by a volunteer board of business and community leaders, the ACC Foundation creates opportunities to connect interested donors with college initiatives.

ACC Foundation Board of Directors, 2014-15
Cassandra G. Wiggins (Chair)
First State Bank Central Texas
Mike Shaw (Chair Elect)
R Bank
\Photos\FOUNDATION BOARD\Jastrow.jpg Corby Jastrow (Past Chair)
Prominent Title
Dr. William F. Lasher (Treasurer)
University of Texas at Austin
Kannan Kaliyur (Secretary)
ConnectTel, Inc.
Sylvia Blanco
Housing Authority of the City of Austin
Alex Brown
Edwina Carrington
CHK Enterprises
Jimmy L. Ferguson
MaxTab Inc. and J-C’s McD’s, Ltd.
Thomas E. Gallagher
Seton Healthcare Family
David Glass
Silverado Business Systems
Jonathan Greenberg
Sherrard (Butch) Hayes
Weishart, Springer, Hayes LLP
John Hernandez
John Hernandez Real Estate Services
Dr. Betty Hwang
ACC Board of Trustees
  Dan Keelan
Next Step Capital Partners
James P. Koerner
Gita Lal
Daman Consulting
  Rich Lowe
St. David's HealthCare
Stacey A. Martinez
Norton Rose Fulbright
John Henry McDonald
Jeannette Peten
Peten Enterprise
David Reiter
Luminex Corportation
Dr. Richard Rhodes
Austin Community College District
Dr. John E. Roueche
National American University
Rebecca Taylor
Shell Technology Ventures
  John Thornborrow
Vitesse Capital Partners
Dr. Victor H. P. Villarreal
ACC Board of Trustees
Back to Top
Back to Top Back to Top