Austin Community College District Logo.
ApplyScheduleRegister
Dean: Charles Quinn
512-223-8124; Fax 512-223-8230 cquinn@austincc.edu

Assistant: Leslie Saldana
512-223-8124; Fax 512-223-8230 leslies@austincc.edu
Associate of Science Business Administration
spacer

Faculty Advisors by Campus:

Cypress Creek

    Ina Midkiff, 223-2072, ina@austincc.edu

Eastview

    Brian Voss, 223-5835, bvoss@austincc.edu

Rio Grande

    Nick Sarantakes, 223-3271, sarantak@austincc.edu

Pinnacle and South Austin Campus

    Charles Quinn, 223-8124, cquinn@austincc.edu

Riverside

    Steve Bradley, 223-6257, sbradley@austincc.edu

Round Rock Campus

    Sheila Ammons,  223-0182, sammons@austincc.edu

Northridge

    Reed Peoples, 223-4800, rpeoples@austincc.edu

__________________________________________________

You must first determine your educational goals before you can address which degree plan you should pursue at ACC. If you intend to transfer to a four-year institution in pursuit of a baccalaureate degree in a business- related field, you need to pursue the Associate of Science Degree in Business Administration at ACC. This degree plan transfers to most four-year schools. If you do not intend to transfer to a four-year school, you may pursue a business related Associate of Applied Science degree, which is NON-TRANSFERABLE, in the following departments: Accounting, Management, Computer Information Technology and Computer Science, Financial Management, Marketing, Office Administration, and Real Estate. Each area has full-time faculty advisors who can answer specific questions you might have.

See the Frequently Asked Questions for more information.   This information is provided in addition to information you may find in the catalog. Please remember that requirements change and can differ among universities. Students should always consult faculty advisors and/or catalogs of universities to which they plan to transfer. 

Degree Tracking Worksheets and Course Descriptions


Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffCommunity and BusinessNewsroomA-Z Index