Back to Top
Back to Top

Payment Plan Deadlines

Summer 2016

Summer 2016 Tuition Deadlines
If you register between ...You must pay in full or set up a payment plan by:
April 4-April 29 Friday, April 29 at 5:00 p.m.
April 30-May 20 Friday, May 20 at 5:00 p.m.
May 21-May 25 Wednesday, May 25 at 5:00 p.m.

Schedule changes tuition deadline

Summer 2016 Schedule Changes Tuition Deadline
If you added classes between ...You must pay in full or set up a payment plan by:
May 31-June 1 Wednesday, June 1 at 5:00 p.m.
July 7-July 8 Friday, July 8 at 5:00 p.m.

Payment Plans are not available for registration after Wednesday, June 1, 2016.

After your down payment of 50%, your next/final payment plan payment is due:

  • Final payment of 50% is due on or before Friday, July 8 at 5:00 p.m.

Fall 2016

Fall 2016 Tuition Deadlines
If you register between ...You must pay in full or set up a payment plan by:
May 16-July 29 Friday, July 29 at 5 p.m.
July 30-Aug 19 Friday, Aug 19 at 5 p.m.
Aug 20-Aug 24 Wednesday, Aug 24 at 5 p.m.
Aug 25-Aug 30 Tuesday, Aug 30 at 5 p.m.

Schedule changes tuition deadline

Fall 2016 Schedule Changes Tuition Deadline
If you added classes between ...You must pay in full or set up a payment plan by:
Aug 29-30 Tuesday, Aug 30 at 5 p.m.

Payment Plans are not available for registration after August 30, 2016.

After your down payment of 1/3rd of total, your next payment plan payments are due:

  • Next payment of 1/3rd is due on or before September 30, 2016 at 5 p.m.
  • Final payment of 1/3rd is due on or before October 28, 2016 at 5 p.m.

Spring 2017

Spring 2017 Tuition Deadlines
If you registered between ...You must pay in full or set up a payment plan by:
Oct 14-Dec 9 Friday, Dec 9 at 5:00 p.m.
Dec 10-Jan 6 Friday, Jan 6 at 5:00 p.m.
Jan 7-Jan 11 Wednesday, Jan 11 at 5:00 p.m.

Schedule changes tuition deadline

Spring 2017 Schedule Changes Tuition Deadline
If you added classes between ...You must pay in full or set up a payment plan by:
Jan 12-Jan 18 Wednesday, Jan 18 at 5:00 p.m.

Payment Plans are not available for registration after January 18, 2017.

After your down payment of 1/3rd of total, your next payment plan payments are due:

  • Next payment of 1/3rd is due on or before February 17, 2017 at 5 p.m.
  • Final payment of 1/3rd is due on or before March 24, 2017 at 5 p.m.
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top