Payment Plan Deadlines

Spring 2014

Spring 2014 Payment plan Deadlines - a down payment of 25% is due by the published payment deadline date
If you register between ...You must set up your plan and make your down payment by:
Oct 7- Nov 1 Fri., Nov 1 at 5:00 p.m.
Nov 4 - Dec 6 Fri., Dec 6 at 5:00 p.m.
Dec 7 - Jan 3 Fri., Jan 3 at 5:00 p.m.
Jan 4 - Jan 8 Wed., Jan 8 at 5:00 p.m.
Jan 11-Jan 14 Tues., Jan 14 at 5:00 p.m.

Payment Plans are not available for registration after January 14, 2014.

After your down payment of 25%, your next payment plan payment are due:

  • 1st installment of 25% is due on or before January 31, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
  • 2nd installment of 25% is due on or before February 28, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
  • 3rd installment of 25% is due on or before March 28, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.

Summer 2014

Summer 2014 Tuition Payment deadlines- a down payment of 50% is due by the published payment deadline date
If you register between ...You must set up you plan and make your down payment by:
April 7 - May 2 Friday, May 2 at 5 p.m.
May 5 - May 16 Friday, May 16 at 5 p.m.
May 17 - May 21 Wednesday, May 21 at 5 p.m.
May 27- May 28 Wednesday, May 28 at 5 p.m.

Payment Plans are not available for registration after May 28, 2014.

After your down payment of 50%, your next payment plan payment is due:

  • Final installment of 50% is due on or before June 27, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.

Fall 2014

Fall 2014 Payment plan Deadlines - a down payment of 25% is due by the published payment deadline date
If you register between ...You must set up your plan and make your down payment by:
May 12-Aug 1 Friday, Aug 1 at 5 p.m.
Aug 2-Aug 15 Friday, Aug 15 at 5 p.m.
Aug 16-Aug 20 Wednesday, Aug 20 at 5 p.m.
Aug 23-Aug 26 Tues., Aug 26 at 5 p.m.

Payment Plans are not available for registration after August 26, 2014.

After your down payment of 25%, your next payment plan payment are due:

  • 1st installment of 25% is due on or before September 19, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
  • 2nd installment of 25% is due on or before October 17, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
  • 3rd installment of 25% is due on or before November 14, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.