Austin Community CollegeChild Development Department
ApplyScheduleRegister
Child Development Department
512.223.5201
3401 Webberville Rd.
Building 5000
Austin, TX 78702
childdev@austincc.edu

Meet the Child Development

Faculty and Staff

spacer
Bennett, Karlene Adjunct   kbennett@austincc.edu
Crawford, Michelle Adjunct   mcrawfor@austincc.edu
Esau, Janice Adjunct   jsau@austincc.edu
Gartner, Sue Adjunct  

sgartner@austincc.edu

Hamilton, Sandra Professor 223-5208 sandrah@austincc.edu
Jolley, Patricia Adjunct   pjolley@austincc.edu
Leach, Dawn Director 223-5206 dleach@austincc.edu
McCreary, Patricia Adjunct 223-5217 pmccrear@austincc.edu
Peyton, Diana Adjunct   dpeyton@austincc.edu
Rojas-Rodriguez, Cindy Adjunct   crodrig1@austincc.edu
Spear, Gale  Professor 223-5209 gales@austincc.edu
Tanco, Eunice Adjunct   etanco@austincc.edu
Shackelford, Stacey Department Chair 223-5222 stacey.shackelford@austincc.edu
Yeatman, June Teacher 223-5200 jky@austincc.edu
Letty Gomez  

Dept. Admin. Asst. Child Development

223-5201 lettyr@austincc.edu
Teri Layton 

Dept. Admin. Asst. Lab School 

223-5200 tlayton@austincc.edu
Charlene Nickels   Dept. Admin. Asst.
Teacher TRAC
223-5204 cnickels@austincc.edu
Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffCommunity and BusinessNewsroomA-Z Index