Full–Time Faculty

Marcus McQuirter

Dept. Chair, Professor of Drama

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3343 F: 512.223.3406
Email: mmcquirt@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 301   
Biography:

Perry Crafton

Associate Professor of Drama

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3345 F: 512.223.3369
Email: wcrafton@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Attache 204   
Biography: http://www.austincc.edu/drama/bio/pcrafton.php

Adjunct Faculty

William T. Bryant

Adjunct Professor of Drama

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3339 F: 512.223.3406
Email: wtbryant@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 221.1
Biography: http://www.austincc.edu/drama/bio/wbryant.php

Marla Dean

Adjunct Professor of Drama

Round Rock Higher Education
1555 University Boulevard
Round Rock, TX 78665
P: 512.223.1790 F:
Email: mdean1@austincc.edu
Office: RRH 456
Biography: http://www.austincc.edu/drama/bio/mdean.php

Stephanie Dunbar

Adjunct, Assistant Professor of Drama

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3241 F: 512.223.3369
Email: stephanie.dunbar@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 301.1
Biography:

Yesenia Garcia

Adjunct, Assistant Professor of Drama

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.1790 F: 512.223.3369
Email: ygarcia@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 301.1
Biography: http://www.austincc.edu/drama/bio/ygarcia.php

Cassandra Knobloch

Online Professor, Introduction to Theatre

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.1790 F: 512.223.3369
Email: knobloch@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 301.1
Biography: http://www.austincc.edu/drama/bio/cknobloch.php

Lisa Neely

Adjunct, Associate Professor of Drama

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.1790 F: 512.223.3369
Email: lisa.neely@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 301.1
Biography:

Jason Tremblay

Adjunct, Assistant Professor of Drama

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.1790 F: 512.223.3369
Email: jason.tremblay@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 301.1
Biography:

Evangelous Dionysus Voutsinas

Adjunct Professor of Drama

Northridge Campus
11928 Stonehollow Drive
Austin, TX 78758
P: 512.223.1790 F: 512.223.4661
Email: evoutsin@austincc.edu
Office: NRG Bldg 4000 4136
Biography: http://www.austincc.edu/drama/bio/evoutsinas.php

David Yeakle

Adjunct Professor of Drama

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3241 F: 512.223.3241
Email: dyeakle@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 301.1
Biography: http://www.austincc.edu/drama/bio/dyeakle.php

Mason York

Adjunct, Assistant Professor of Drama

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.1790 F: 512.223.3369
Email: mason.york@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 301.11
Biography:

Administrative Staff

Mary F. Rincon

Administrative Assistant III

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3355 F: 512.223.3059
Email: mrincon@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Bldg 3000 3166
Biography:

William T. Bryant

Theater and Production Specialist

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3339 F: 512.223.3406
Email: wtbryant@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 221.1
Biography: http://www.austincc.edu/drama/bio/wbryant.php