ACC Home ESOL Home ESOL Home Facebook link

Contacts


ESOL Department
Austin Community College
6101 Airport
Drive
Austin, Texas 78752

Instructors:

 

Shannon Bailey – ESOL Department Chair
Office: NRG4 4105
Phone: 512-223–4014
Email: sbailey@austincc.edu

 

Farrah Keeler – ESOL Asst. Department Chair
Office: NRG4 4113
Phone: 512-223–4113
Email: fkeeler@austincc.edu

 

Mary Corredor – ESOL Professor
Office: SAC 1142.2
Phone: 512-223–9201
Email: mcorredo@austincc.edu


Devorah Feldman – ESOL Professor
Office: RRC 1204.09
Phone: 512-223–0070
Email: dfeldman@austincc.edu


Gerhardt Gast – ESOL Professor
Office: CYP 2204.27
Phone: 512-223–2163
Email: ggast@austincc.edu

 

Anne-Marie Schlender – ESOL Professor
Office: RGC Bldg. 3000, Rm 3340
Phone: 512-223–3349
Email: aschlend@austincc.edu


Kathleen Shimizu – ESOL Associate Professor
Office: EVC 3230
Phone: 512-223–5507
Email: kshimizu@austincc.edu



Raul Cantu – ESOL Assistant Professor
Office: CYP5 2204.21
Phone: 512-223–2096
Email: rcantu3@austincc.edu

 

Anna Gann – ESOL Assistant Professor

Assistant Dean Humanities
Office: RVS 1141.3
Phone: 512-223–6372
Email: agann@austincc.edu


Additional Contacts:


Anna Rostro – ESOL Administrative Assistant
Office: HLC 2340.07
Phone: 512-223–7452
Email: arostro@austincc.edu


Susan Thomas – ESOL Assessor
Office: HLC 1428.03
Phone: 512-223–7453
Email: sthomas3@austincc.edu


Key:


SAC – South Austin Campus

RGC – Rio Grande Campus

NRG – Northridge Campus

CYP – Cypress Creek Campus

EVC – Eastview Campus

RRC – Round Rock Campus

RVS – Riverside Campus

PIN – Pinnacle Campus

Click Here for Complete Faculty Listings