Back to Top
Back to Top

ACC e-Staffing Committee


To ensure the smooth operation of the ACCeStaffing system in conformity with the administrative rules, relating to Adjunct Faculty workload and assignments.  Administrative Rules: AR# 4.03.004, 4.06.001, 4.06.002, and 4.06.013

Recommendations are forwarded to the Academic and Campus Affairs Committee (effective June 1, 2011)

Agendas and Minutes. Questions should be directed to Andrew Christie.

Chair: Andrew Christie, Director, Applications Development (IT), 223-1181;
Co-chair (elected by the Committee): Sue Bloodsworth, Administrative Assistant III, 223-6230;


NOTICE: Based on recommendation of the Shared Governance Review Council, employee organization changes to committees and councils will occur in September. Changes in appointments will be posted at the end of September (unless otherwise noted).

PositionNameAppointed ByLocationPhoneEmail
Ex Officio Members 
(serve by virtue of the position held)
Director, Applications Development (IT); Chair Andrew Christie ex officio SVC 3-1181 achristi
Manager, Applications Development (IT) Kathy Galaviz ex officio SVC 3-1158 kgalaviz
Professional Development Specialist Lara Niles ex officio HBC 3-7784 lniles
Instructional Support Services Supervisor Dianne Olla ex officio HBC 3-7647 ollad
Representatives of Job Functions or College Offices 
(1-year terms)
Administrative Assistant III; Co-Chair Sue Bloodsworth Dean, Communications RVS 3-6230 sbloodsw
Dean, Math and Sciences David Fonken VP, Instruction NRG 3-4606 fonken
Dean, Applied Technology Gary Hampton VP, Instruction RVS 3-6076 ghampton
Special Assistant to the President Joe Lostracco VP, Instruction HBC 3-7607 lostracc
Professor Tobin Quereau VP, Instruction RGC 3-3391 quereau
Dean, Business Services Charles Quinn VP, Instruction PIN 3-8119 cquinn
Dean, Social and Behavioral Sciences Gaye Lynn Scott VP, Instruction RGC 3-3770 gls
Dean, Computer Studies and Advanced Technology Linda Smarzik VP, Instruction SAC 3-9214 lsmarzik
Dean, Communications Hazel Ward VP, Instruction EVC 3-5015 hazelw
Administrative Assistant III Gillian Waterston Department Chair, Mathematics PIN 3-8133 gwaterst
Representatives of ACC Constituencies 
(1-year terms)                  
Full-Time Faculty Senate TBA Association Pres. TBA TBA TBA
Full-Time Faculty Senate TBA Association Pres. TBA TBA TBA
Adjunct Faculty Association TBA Association Pres. TBA TBA TBA
Adjunct Faculty Association TBA Association Pres. TBA TBA TBA
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top