ACC e-Staffing Committee


To ensure the smooth operation of the ACCeStaffing system in conformity with the administrative rules, relating to Adjunct Faculty workload and assignments.  Administrative Rules: AR# 4.03.004, 4.06.001, 4.06.002, and 4.06.013

Recommendations are forwarded to the Academic and Student Affairs Council.

FY19 Meetings: To be announced.

Agendas and Minutes. Questions should be directed to Andrew Christie.

Chair: Andrew Christie, Director, Applications Development (IT), 223-1181;
Co-chair (elected by the Committee): Sue Bloodsworth, Administrative Assistant III, 223-6230;


PositionNameAppointed ByLocationPhoneEmail
Director, Applications Development (IT); ChairAndrew
Instructional Support Services SupervisorDianne
Representatives of Job Functions or College Offices 
(1-year terms)
Administrative Assistant III; Co-ChairSue BloodsworthDean,
Interim Dean, Applied Tech, Multimedia, Public ServiceBrandon WhatleyVP,
Special Assistant to the PresidentJoe LostraccoVP,
Dept. Chair/ProfessorMary KohlsVP,
Interim Dean, CommunicationsDavid LydicVP,
Dean, Social and Behavioral SciencesGaye Lynn ScottVP,
Program SpecialistGillian WaterstonDepartment Chair,
Representatives of ACC Constituencies 
(1-year terms)                  
Full-Time Faculty SenateNorma MercadoAssociation
Full-Time Faculty SenateDonald BeckerAssociation
Adjunct Faculty AssociationMarla DeanAssociation
Adjunct Faculty AssociationDavid AlbertAssociation