Back to Top
Back to Top

Administrative & Campus Affairs Council


  1. Develops recommendations for district-wide rules and procedures.
  2. Provides for the continuous improvement of administrative services on a college-wide basis.
  3. Enhance consistency of campus/center operations across the district.
  4. Seeks to better coordinate services among all campuses/sites.
  5. Provides linkages between campuses and the various District administrative units.
  6. Responds to requests and recommendations from assigned Task Forces and Committees.
  7. Reviews recommendations for district wide facilities and preventative maintenance plans.
  8. Communicates interests and concerns of staff and constitutency groups.
  9. Communicates Council decisions to staff and constituency groups.

Recommendations: Forwarded to President/CEO

Agenda and Minutes

Meetings FY16: Usually meets the first Wednesday of the month, 1:00-3:00 p.m., in HBC Room 502, on the following dates: October 7, November 4, December 2, February 3, March 2, April 6, May 4, June 1, July 6, and August 3.

Questions?  If you have any questions, please contact Catherine Namour or  223-1098.

Chair:  Neil Vickers, 223-1078.


PositionNameAppointed byCampusPhoneEmail ID
Finance Staff Al Sims EVP, Finance & Administration HBC 3-7527 al.sims
Campus Planning & Operations Ben Mathey EVP, Campus Planning & Operations EVC 3-5105 bmathey
Information Technology Michael Hill VP, Information Technology SVC 3-1240 mhill1
Human Resources Erica Breedlove VP, Human Resources HBC 3-7015 ebreedlo
Facilities/EHS Becky Cole EVP, Campus Planning & Operations SVC 3-1015 rcole
Facilities/EHS Bill Mullane EVP, Campus Planning & Operations SVC 3-1024 wmullane
Student Services Louella Tate VP, Student Services RRC 3-0045 ltate
Student Services Voncille Wright VP, Student Services RGC 3-3128 vwright
Instruction (non-Faculty) Julie Todaro VP, Instruction RGC 3-3071 jtodaro
Instruction (non-Faculty) David Lydic VP, Instruction EVC 3-5015 lydic
FT Faculty Donald Becker Full-Time Faculty Senate SAC 3-9203 dbecker
FT Faculty Mark Butland Full-Time Faculty Senate HLC 3-7434 butland
President Direct Reports Brette Lea President HBC 3-7611 blea
President Direct Reports Soon Merz President HBC 3-7035 smerz
Adjunct Faculty Association (AFA) Matthew Pappas AFA TBD TBD mpappas
Adjunct Faculty Association (AFA) Vanessa Faz AFA TBD TBD vfaz
Association of Professional-Technical Employees (APTE) Dr. Lara Niles APTE SVC 3-1243 lniles
Association of Professional-Technical Employees (APTE) Gillian Waterson APTE PIN 3-8299 gwaterst
Classified Employee Association (CEA) Bernadette Hinterlong CEA RRC 3-0320 bhinterl
Classified Employee Association (CEA) Robert Bohannan CEA TBD TBD rbohanna
Student Government Association Joshua Koshy SGA RGC 3-3116 joshua.koshy
EVP, Finance and Administration Neil Vickers Position (Chair) SVC 3-1078 nvickers
EVP, Campus Planning & Operations Ben Ferrell Position HBC 3-1099 bferrell
VP of Information Technology Stan Gunn Position SVC 3-1200 sgunn
VP of Human Resources Gerry Tucker Position HBC 3-7522 gtucker
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top