Back to Top
Back to Top

Ellucian System Steering Committee


  1. Serves as the College body which reviews the Ellucian systems on an on-going basis.
  2. Develops conversion strategies as appropriate for all Ellucian related modules.
  3. Develops testing and implementation guidelines for all related modules.
  4. Develops training and development opportunities for faculty and staff who utilize Ellucian.

Recommendations: Forwarded to the Administrative and Campus Affairs Council.

Meetings FY16: To be announced

Meeting minutes/agendas: If you have any questions about this committee, please contact Teresa Wendland,

Chair (appointed by the VP, Student Services):
Terry Bazan, Director, Financial Aid, 223-7550,

Faculty Co-chair (elected by the Committee):
David Lydic, Full-time Faculty, 223-3386,


NOTICE: Based on recommendation of the Shared Governance Review Council, employee organization changes to committees and councils will occur in September. Changes in appointments will be posted at the end of September (unless otherwise noted).

PositionNameAppointed byCampusPhoneEmail ID
Director, Financial Aid Terry Bazan Position HBC 3-7550 tbazan
Professor, English David Lydic Position RGC 3-3386 lydic
Interim VP, Student Services Wade Bradfute Position HBC 3-1909 tself
Dean, Student Services Virginia Fraire Position RVS 3-6019 vfraire
Director, Admissions & Records Linda Kluck Position HBC 3-7503 lkluck
Director, CE Business Donald Tracy Position HBC 3-7488 dtracy
Director, IT App & Development Andrew Christie Position SVC 3-1181 achristi
Director, Student Accounts Cheryl Coe Position SVC 3-1104 ccoe
INSS Supervisor, College Operations Diane Olla Position HBC 3-7647 ollad
Account Supervisor George Lane Position SVC 3-1103 glane
Specialist, College Support Services Marie Fofi Position HBC 3-7855 mfofi
Coordinator, AE Data Mgmt Susan Gusler Position HBC 3-7793 sgusler
Coordinator, Enrollment Mgmt Nocomus Wilson Position HBC 3-7699 ntwilson
VP, Effectiveness & Accountability Soon Merz Position HBC 3-7035 <smerz
Manager, HR Records Bobetta Burns Position HBC 3-7571 bburns
Manager, IT Applications Development Kathy Galaviz Position SVC 3-1158 kgalaviz
Manager, IT Applications Support Lara Niles Position SVC 3-1243 <lniles
Manager, IT Support Services David Fretwell Position SVC 3-1137 <dfretwel
Representatives of ACC Constituencies
(1-year terms)
Full-time Faculty Senate TBA Association Pres. TBA TBA TBA
Professional Technical Association TBA Association Pres. TBA TBA TBA
Classified Employees Association TBA Association Pres. TBA TBA TBA
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top
Back to Top