Back to Top
Back to Top

Administrative Services Council


  1. Develops recommendations for district-wide rules and procedures.
  2. Provides for the continuous improvement of administrative services on a college-wide basis.
  3. Enhance consistency of campus/center operations across the district.
  4. Seeks to better coordinate services among all campuses/sites.
  5. Provides linkages between campuses and the various District administrative units.
  6. Responds to requests and recommendations from assigned Task Forces and Committees.
  7. Reviews recommendations for district wide facilities and preventative maintenance plans.
  8. Communicates interests and concerns of staff and constituency groups.
  9. Communicates Council decisions to staff and constituency groups.

Recommendations: Forwarded to President/CEO

Agenda and Minutes

FY17: Meetings will be held 1:00-3:00pm, HBC Room 502, on the following dates: September 14, October 5, November 2, December 7, February 1, March 1, April 5, May 3, June 7, July 5, and August 2.

Questions?  If you have any questions, please contact Catherine Namour or  223-1098.

Chair:  Neil Vickers, 223-1078.


PositionNameAppointed byCampusPhoneEmail ID
Finance Staff Shari Rodriquez EVP, Finance & Administration SVC 3-1106
Campus Planning & Operations Ben Mathey EVP, Campus Planning & Operations EVC 3-5105
Information Technology Michael Hill VP, Information Technology SVC 3-1240
Human Resources Erica Breedlove VP, Human Resources HBC 3-7015
Facilities/EHS Becky Cole EVP, Campus Planning & Operations SVC 3-1015
Facilities/EHS Bill Mullane EVP, Campus Planning & Operations SVC 3-1024
Student Services Rachel Ruiz VP, Student Services CYP 3-6019
Student Services Ruth Reinhart VP, Student Services SAC 3-9158
Instruction (non-Faculty) Julie Todaro VP, Instruction RGC 3-3071
Instruction (non-Faculty) Brandon Whatley VP, Instruction RVS 3-6076
FT Faculty Donald Becker Full-Time Faculty Senate SAC 3-9203
FT Faculty Connie Park Full-Time Faculty Senate NRG 3-4829
President Direct Reports Brette Lea President HBC 3-7611
President Direct Reports Chris Cervini President HBC 3-7619
Adjunct Faculty Association (AFA) Matthew Pappas AFA TBD TBD
Adjunct Faculty Association (AFA) Vanessa Faz AFA TBD TBD
Association of Professional-Technical Employees (APTE) Marissa Burill APTE RRC 3-1931
Association of Professional-Technical Employees (APTE) F.C. Caranikas APTE HBC 3-7038
Classified Employee Association (CEA) Bernadette Hinterlong CEA RRC 3-0320
Classified Employee Association (CEA) Matthew Campbell CEA RRC 3-0008
Student Government Association George Tatarintsev SGA RGC 3-3116 email
EVP, Finance and Administration Neil Vickers Position (Chair) SVC 3-1078
EVP, Campus Planning & Operations TBA Position TBA TBA TBA
VP of Information Technology Stan Gunn Position SVC 3-1200
VP of Human Resources Gerry Tucker Position HBC 3-7522
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top