department of foreign language main acc site
adjunct faculty
Spanish
Rene M Albee-Vacchio
Email: rvacchio@austincc.edu
Dianna Allen
Email: dlallen@austincc.edu
Gladys E. Anderson
Email: ganderso@austincc.edu
Alexandra Batrus
Email: abatrus@austincc.edu
Joe Boone
Email: boonski@austincc.edu
Bruce Burns
Email: bburns2@austincc.edu
Lane Carnes
Email: lcarnes@austincc.edu
Julio De La Llata
Email: jdelalla@austincc.edu
Meaghan A. Dinan
Email: mdinan@austincc.edu
Maria Diocares
Email: mdiocare@austincc.edu
Margaret L. Dunaway
Email: mdunaway@austincc.edu
Carolyn Dunlap
Email: cdunlap@austincc.edu
Jeffrey M. Evatt
Email: jevatt@austincc.edu
Richard L. Ezell
Email: rezell@austincc.edu
Patricia R. Fernos
Email: pfernos@austincc.edu
Oscar R. Garcia-Landois
Email: ogarcial@austincc.edu
John T. Golden
Email: jgolden@austincc.edu
Yvette M. Griego
Email: ygriegol@austincc.edu
Marco Hanson
Email: mhanson@austincc.edu
William B. Hewett
Email: whewett@austincc.edu
Danny Hickman
Email: dhickman@austincc.edu
Michael Hydak
Email: mhydak@austincc.edu
Juan A. Isart
Email: jisart@austincc.edu
Jane A. Johnson
Email: jjohnso8@austincc.edu
Brian Kistler
Email: bkistler@austincc.edu
Andrew A. Lawton
Email: alawton@austincc.edu
Robert Lewis
Email: rlewis@austincc.edu
Guadalupe Lopez-Cox
Email: glopez@austincc.edu
Alejandra Martinez
Email: amarti11@austincc.edu
Alan McCown
Email: amccown@austincc.edu
Brian McDonough
Email: bmcdonou@austincc.edu
Delia L. Montesinos
Email: dmontesi@austincc.edu
Garrett A. Oleen
Email: goleen@austincc.edu
April C. O’Farrell
Email: aofarrel@austincc.edu
Susan K. Pardue
Email: spardue@austincc.edu
Cecilia Pastini
Email: pastini@austincc.edu
Jorge G. Pompa
Email: jpompa@austincc.edu
Anna Pyeatt
Email: apyeatt@austincc.edu
Charles Rand
Email: crand@austincc.edu
Karyn Rayburn
Email: krayburn@austincc.edu
Robert Rice
Email: rhr@austincc.edu
Collins W. Selby
Email: cselby@austincc.edu
Elsa B. Taylor
Email: etaylor@austincc.edu
Ramon Tellez
Email: rtellez@austincc.edu
Gloria Velasquez
Email: gvelasqu@austincc.edu
Salvador Villalpando
Email: svillalp@austincc.edu
Alina Waguespack
Email: awaguesp@austincc.edu
Merry C. Wheaton
Email: mwheaton@austincc.edu
Aurora Wold-Krogmann
Email: awoldkro@austincc.edu
Roberto Ybarra
Email: rgybarra@austincc.edu
French
Heather G. Bonikowski
Email: hbonikow@austincc.edu
Veronique Dupont
Email: vdupont@austincc.edu
Francois Ghillebaert
Email: fghilleb@austincc.edu
Michael Hydak
Email: mhydak@austincc.edu
Debra Latimer
Email: dlatme3@austincc.edu
Veronique Mazet
Email: vmazet@austincc.edu
Annick P. Penant
Email: apenant@austincc.edu
David G. Siller
Email: dsiller@austincc.edu
German
Stephen Johnson
Email: sjohnson@austincc.edu
Bernadeta Kaminska
Email: bkaminsk@austincc.edu
Christa Montoya
Email: cmontoya@austincc.edu
Ewa Siwak
Email: esiwak@austincc.edu
Russian
Mary H. Greff
Email: mgreff@austincc.edu
Joseph H. Liro
Email: jliro@austincc.edu
Latin
James H. Burleson
Email: jburleso@austincc.edu
David E. Dean-Jones
Email: ddeanjon@austincc.edu
Japanese
Yuko Kato
Email: ykato@austincc.edu
Mayumi Moriuchi
Email: mmoriuch@austincc.edu
Emi Schuster
Email: eschuste@austincc.edu
Chinese
Lam Lynn Lau
Email: llau@austincc.edu
Arabic
Fahim Idais
Email: fidais@austincc.edu
austin community college district
5930 middle fiskville road
austin, texas 78752-4390
department of foreign languages
rio grande campus
1212 rio grande street
austin, TX 78701
contact information
Phone: 512.223.3351
Fax: 512.223.3344
last modified: August 24, 2011