Full-Time Faculty Senate, 2013-2014
Faculty Senate Officers and Senators 2014 - 2015
President
Rennison Lalgee
rlalgee@austincc.edu 223-4044 NRG 2142
President-Elect
Mariano Diaz-Miranda
marianod@austincc.edu 223-6363 RVS 9155
Past President
Terry Thomas
tmthomas@austincc.edu 223-8164 PIN 815
Secretary
Elizabeth Frye
efrye@austincc.edu 223-9129 SAC 1134
Parliamentarian
Al Purcell
apurcell@austincc.edu 223-3398 RGC ATT 214
Treasurer
Denise Anding
denisea@austincc.edu 223-8042 PIN 224
Communication Officer
Juan Molina
jcmolina@austincc.edu 223-4825 NRG 2150
Senators - Cypress Creek
Linda Clement lclement@austincc.edu 223-2033 CYP 2121.6
Carleen Sanchez csanche1@austincc.edu 223.2099 CYP 2204.7
Cam Addis caddis@austincc.edu 223-2134 CYP 2204.18
Senators - Eastview
Nina Almasy nalmasy@austincc.edu 223-5751 EVC 8267
Sandra Elizondo selizonde@austincc.edu 223-5810 EVC 9102
Ann Palmer apalmer@austincc.edu 223-5172 EVC 2319
Senators - Elgin
Suzanne McFadden smcfadde@austincc.edu 223-9431 EGN 1334
Patricia Sanchez patricia.sanchez@austincc.edu 223-9415 EGN 1171
Senators - Hays
Jack Bucco jbucco@austincc.edu 223-6565 HAYS 01204.17
VACANT TBA TBA TBA
Senators - Highland
C. Stewart Sachers csachers@austincc.edu 223-7326 HLC 2320
Mark Butland butland@austincc.edu. 223-7434 HLC 1424.02
Senators - Northridge
Azzura Crispino acrispin@austincc.edu 223-4039 NRG 4259
Juan Molina jcmolina@austincc.edu 223-4825 NRG 2150
Daisy Diaz-Alemany ddiazale@austincc.edu 223-4879 NRG 1101.16
William Tolan wtolan@austincc.edu 223-4682 NRG 3151
Erlene Clark eclark@austincc.edu 223-4843 NRG 3227
Senators- Pinnacle
Denise Anding denisea@austincc.edu 223-8042 PIN 224
Roy Casagranda roy.casagranda@austincc.edu 223-8010 PIN 819
Senators - Rio Grande
Ted Hadzi-Antich thadzian@austincc.edu 223-3395 RGC 3131
Shirin Khorospour shirin@austincc.edu 223-3282 RGC 3244
Larry Stephens larry.stephens@austincc.edu 223-3013 RGC 3000
Al Purcell apurcell@austincc.edu 223-3398 RGC ATT 214
Roberta Weston rweston@austincc.edu 223-3833 RGC 206.2
Senators - Riverside
Edgar Granillo egranill@austincc.edu 223-6012 RVS G-8126
Irie Glajar irieg@austincc.edu 223-6071 RVS 9130
Alberto QuiƱonez aquinone@austincc.edu 223-6407 RVS 107
VACANT TBA    
Senators - Round Rock
Lea Melvin cmelvin@austincc.edu 223-0283 RRC 3217.10
Michael Petrowski mpetrows@austincc.edu 223-0078 RRC 1204.17
Dan Dydek dydek@austincc.edu 223-0083 RRC 1204.22
Senator - SAC
Elizabeth Frye efrye@austincc.edu 223-9129 SAC 1134
VACANT TBA TBA TBA