Full-Time Faculty Senate, 2013-2014
Faculty Senate Officers and Senators
President
Terry Thomas
tmthomas@austincc.edu 223-8164 PIN 815
President-Elect
Rennison Lalgee
rlalgee@austincc.edu 223-4044 NRG 2142
Past President
Samuel Echevarria-Cruz
sechevar@austincc.edu 223-4054 NRG 2149
Secretary
Suzanne McFadden
smcfadde@austincc.edu 223-9431 EGN 1334
Parliamentarian
Al Purcell
apurcell@austincc.edu 223-3398 RGC ATT 214
Treasurer
David Chavez
dchavez@austincc.edu 223-0374 RRC 5135.08
Communication Officer
Juan Molina
jcmolina@austincc.edu 223-4825 NRG 2150
Senators - Cypress Creek
Linda Clement mpatters@austincc.edu 223-2033 CYP 2121.6
Shina Amachigh semachig@austincc.edu 223.2144 CYP 1103.9
Cam Addis caddis@austincc.edu 223-2134 CYP 2204.18
Senators - Eastview
Nina Almasy nalmasy@austincc.edu 223-5751 EVC 8267
Sandra Elizondo selizonde@austincc.edu 223-5810 EVC 9102
Ann Palmer apalmer@austincc.edu 223-5172 EVC 2319
Senators - Elgin
Suzanne McFadden smcfadde@austincc.edu 223-9431 EGN 1334
VACANT TBA TBA TBA
Senators - Hays
VACANT TBA TBA TBA
VACANT TBA TBA TBA
Senators - Northridge
Azzura Crispino acrispin@austincc.edu 223-4039 NRG 4259
Juan Molina jcmolina@austincc.edu 223-4825 NRG 2150
Sarah Porter sporter2@austincc.edu 223-4868 NRG 1101.20
William Tolan wtolan@austincc.edu 223-4682 NRG 3151
VACANT TBA TBA TBA
Senators- Pinnacle
Denise Anding denisea@austincc.edu 223-8042 PIN 224
Kazel Morgan kmorgan@austincc.edu 223-8010 PIN 819
Senators - Rio Grande
Laurence Goines pgoines@austincc.edu 223-3121 RGC 2F
Julie Kostka julie.kostka@austincc.edu 223-3297 RGC 333
David Lauderback dlauderb@austincc.edu 223-3397 RGC 2-C in
Al Purcell apurcell@austincc.edu 223-3398 RGC ATT 214
Roberta Weston rweston@austincc.edu 223-3833 RGC 206.2
Senators - Riverside
Edgar Granillo egranill@austincc.edu 223-6012 RVS G-8126
Patti Singleton drpatti@austincc.edu 223-6262 RVS G-8127
Deanna Johnson djohnso5@austincc.edu 223-6293 RVS G-9124
Deborah Ziegler dziegler@austincc.edu 223-6681 RVS 2279
Senators - Round Rock
David Chavez dchavez@austincc.edu 223-0374 RRC 5135.08
Leona Gamerl leona.gamerl@austincc.edu 223-0281 RRC 3217.07
Dan Dydek dydek@austincc.edu 223-0083 RRC 1204.22
Senator - SAC
Zoe Irene Van Sandt vansandt@austincc.edu 223-9213 SAC 1313.4
VACANT TBA TBA TBA