External Affairs
External Affairs

Dr. Molly Beth Malcolm, Special Assistant to the President/CEO
(512) 223.7683, mollybeth.malcolm@austincc.edu

Esther Sonen, Executive Assistant
(512) 223.7070, esonen@austincc.edu

Keisha Gray, Administrative Assistant III
(512) 223.7111, keisha.gray@austincc.edu

ACC Elections & Government Relations

Alicia Del Rio, Manager, Elections and Government Relations
(512) 223.7071, adelrio@austincc.edu

Alumni Network

Mary Ann Cicala, Alumni Director
(512) 223.7109. mary.cicala@austincc.edu

Center for Nonprofit Studies

Barry Silverberg, Director, Center for Nonprofit Studies
(512) 223.7076, bsilverb@austincc.edu

Lisa Bussett, Coordinator, Center for Nonprofit Studies
(512) 223.7051, lisa.bussett@austincc.edu

Center for Public Policy and Political Studies

William (Peck) Young, Director of Center for Public Policy & Political Studies
(512) 223.7069, pyoung@austincc.edu

Maxine Kaplan, Associate Director of Center for Public Policy & Political Studies
(512) 223.7050, mkaplan@austincc.edu

External Affairs Outreach

Dr. Fremont (Gene) Binder, Director of External Affairs Outreach
(512) 223.7619, gbinder@austincc.edu

Student Government Association

William (Peck) Young, SGA Sponsor
(512) 223.7069, pyoung@austincc.edu

Avelino (Avy) Gonzalez, SGA Coordinator
(512) 223.3160, avelino.gonzalez@austincc.edu