Dental Hygiene
Faculty & Staff

Department Phone

512.223.5710

Faculty

Department Chair
Renée Cornett, RDH, MBA
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8155
Email: rcornett@austincc.edu

Clinic Manager
Kaitlyn Goin, RDH, BA

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Eastview Campus

Building 8000, Room 8145

Email: kaitlyn.goin@austincc.edu

Faculty
Heather Fagin, DDS

Adjunct Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8145
Email: hfagin@austincc.edu

Talie Henry, RDH, BS

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Eastview Campus

Building 8000, Room 8145

Email: thenry@austincc.edu

Michelle Landrum , RDH, MEd
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8145
Email: mlandrum@austincc.edu

Kimberly McDougall, RDH, MS

Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8145
Email: kmcdouga@austincc.edu

Kellie Murphree, RDH, MS
Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8151
Email: kmurphre@austincc.edu

 

David Reeves, DMD
Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8145
Email: dreeves@austincc.edu

Debra Segen, RDH, AAS
Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8145
Email: dsegen@austinc.edu

Rita Snodell, RDH, BAAS
Adjunct Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8145
Email: rsnodell@austincc.edu

Sima Sohrabi, RDH, MS
Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8145
Email: ssohrabi@austincc.edu

Barbara (Prema) Strecker,

RDH, MS
Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8145
Email: bstrecke@austincc.edu

Gary Joe Wright, AAS, BA, DDS
Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8149
Email: gwright@austincc.edu


Staff

Administrative Assistant

Joyce Williams-Jackson
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8153

Email: joy@austincc.edu

Patient Care Coordinator

Jeanette Wright
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8162

Email: jtolar@austincc.edu