Dental Hygiene
Faculty & Staff

Department Phone

512.223.5710

Faculty

Department Chair
Renée Cornett, RDH, MBA
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8155
Email: rcornett@austincc.edu

Clinic Manager
Kaitlyn Goin, RDH, BA

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Eastview Campus

Building 8000, Room 8145

Email: kaitlyn.goin@austincc.edu

Faculty

James P. Fancher, DDS

Adjunct Professor

Eastview Campus

Building 8000, Room 8156

james.fancher@austincc.edu

Kellie Hicks, RDH, MS
Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8156
Email: kmurphre@austincc.edu

Michelle Landrum , RDH, MEd
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8146
Email: mlandrum@austincc.edu

Veronica Ledesma, RDH, BA

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Eastview Campus

Building 8000, Room 8156

Email: veronica.loeraledesma@austincc.edu

Kimberly McDougall, RDH, MS

Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8156
Email: kmcdouga@austincc.edu

 

 

David Reeves, DMD
Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8156
Email: dreeves@austincc.edu

Debra Segen, RDH, AAS
Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8156
Email: dsegen@austinc.edu

Rita Snodell, RDH, MEd
Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8156
Email: rsnodell@austincc.edu

Sima Sohrabi, RDH, MS
Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8156
Email: ssohrabi@austincc.edu

Tina Stein, RDH, BS

Associate Professor

Eastview Campus

Building 8000, Room 8151

Email: joan.stein@austincc.edu

Barbara (Prema) Strecker,

RDH, MS
Adjunct Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8156
Email: bstrecke@austincc.edu

Gary Joe Wright, DDS
Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8149
Email: gwright@austincc.edu


Staff

Administrative Assistant

Teri Frank
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8162

Email: teri.frank@austincc.edu