Emergency Medical Services Professions
Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Rebecca R. Brock
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9108
Phone: 512-223-5919
Email: bbrock@austincc.edu

Medical Director

B. Duke Kimbrough, MD

Administrative Assistant

Eric Merino
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9115
Phone: 512-223-5918
Email: emerino@austincc.edu

Faculty

Christopher Carver
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9111
Phone: 512-223-5923
Email: ccarver@austincc.edu

Ginger Floyd
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9412
Phone: 512-223-5921
Email: gfloyd@austincc.edu

Juan (JR) Gonzales
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9114
Phone: 512-223-5955
Email: jgonzal8@austincc.edu

David Gruell
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9110
Phone: 512-223-5956
Email: dgruell@austincc.edu

Don Gwynn
EVC: Building: 9000, Room 9103
Phone: 512-223-5924
Email: dgwynn@austincc.edu

Vance Kirkhuff
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9116
Phone: 512-223-5925
Email: vkirkuf@austincc.edu

Sarah B. Larison
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9113
Phone: 512-223-5916
Email: slarison@austincc.edu

Alina MacCleod
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9411
Phone: 512-223-5920
Email:

Robyn Richter
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9112
Phone: 512-223-5922
Email: richter@austincc.edu

Peter Wheeler
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9415
Phone: 512-223-5927
Email: pwheeler@austincc.edu

Clinical Coordinator

Tony Martinez
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9106
Phone: 512-223-5789
Email: amartin2@austincc.edu

EMSP Lab Coordinator

Steven Villavicencio
EVC: Building 9000, Room 9119
Phone: 512- 223-5926
Email: svillavi@austincc.edu

EMSP Lab Assistant

Wilson Campbell
EVC: Buliding 9000, Room 9121
Phone: 512-223-5917
Email: wilson.campbell@austincc.edu