Medical Laboratory Technology
MLT Advisory Board

The MLT Advisory Board is composed of clinical representatives in the field. Members convene regularly to offer their expertise to affect the curriculum structure and instructional methods of the MLT program.


Keri Brophy-Martinez ACC MLT/PHB department Chair
Carolyn Ragland ACC MLT/PHB Faculty
Kathleen Park ACC MLT/PHB Faculty
Lois Wagoner ACC PHB Faculty
Guadalupe Watson ACC MLT/PHB Lab Assistant
Cecile Sanders ACC MLT faculty
Pat Recek ACC Executive Dean Health Science

Advisory Committee

Linda Coover St. David's - South Austin Hospital
Linda Tietz St. David's Network
Lorraine Fernandez Clinical Pathology Laboratories
Janice Frakes Texas Oncology
Michelle Bergquist Seton Network
Julia Robbins Austin Regional Clinic
Peter Peek St. David's - Georgetown Hospital
Molly McGuire St. David's - Round Rock Hospital
Valerie Wilhite Graduate / St. Davids - Round Rock Hospital
Rachael Burlingame Clinical Pathology Laboratories
Jeffrey Shinn Austin State Hospital