Phlebotomy Technician
PHB Advisory Board

The Phlebotomy Department Advisory Board is composed of clinical representatives in the field. Members convene regularly to offer their expertise to affect the curriculum structure and instructional methods of the Phlebotomy program.


Keri Brophy-Martinez ACC MLT/PHB department Chair
Carolyn Ragland ACC MLT/PHB Faculty
Joanna Ellis ACC MLT/PHB Faculty
Kathleen Park ACC MLT/PHB Faculty
Lois Wagoner ACC PHB Faculty
Guadalupe Watson ACC MLT/PHB Lab Assistant
Cecile Sanders ACC MLT faculty
Eileen Klein ACC Executive Dean Health Science

Advisory Committee

Kathy Boccierri Austin Area OB-GYN
Linda Coover St. David's - South Austin Hospital
Linda Tietz St. David's Network
Lorraine Fernandez Clinical Pathology Laboratories
Janice Frakes Texas Oncology
Michelle Bergquist Seton Network
Julia Robbins Austin Regional Clinic
Peter Peek St. David's - Georgetown Hospital