Physical Therapist Assistant
Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Jose Milan, PTA, M.Ed.
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 9000, Room 9302
Phone: 512.223.5938
Email: jmilan@austincc.edu
http://www.austincc.edu/jmilan

Administrative Assistant

Karoline Gebert
Building 8000, Room 8356
Phone: 512.223.5865
Email: gebert@austincc.edu

Faculty

Patricia Collier, PT, M.Ed.
Associate Professor
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Eastview Campus
Building 9000, Room 9314
Phone: 512.223.5940
Email: pcollier@austincc.edu

Karen Jacobs, PT
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 9000, Room 9304
Phone: 512.223.5939
Email: kjacobs@austincc.edu
http://www.austincc.edu/kjacobs

Adjunct Faculty

Allan Besselink
Adjunct, Associate Professor
Email: abesseli@austincc.edu
http://www.austincc.edu/abesseli

Lashawn Kincaid
Adjunct, Associate Professor
Email: smalone@austincc.edu

Sarah North
Adjunct, Associate Professor
Email: snorth@austincc.edu

Susan Polk
Adjunct, Associate Professor
Email: spolk@austincc.edu