Physical Therapist Assistant
Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Jose Milan, PTA, M.Ed.
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 9000, Room 9302
Phone: 512.223.5938
Email: jmilan@austincc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Stephanie Thayer

Building 9000, Room 9306
Phone: 512.223.5935
Email: stephanie.thayer@austincc.edu

Faculty

Patricia Collier, PT, DPT, M.Ed.
Associate Professor
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Eastview Campus
Building 9000, Room 9314
Phone: 512.223.5940
Email: pcollier@austincc.edu

Olaya Salinas , PTA
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 9000, Room 9304
Phone: 512.223.5939
Email: olaya.salinas@austincc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Allan Besselink, PT, DPT, DipMDT
Email: abesseli@austincc.edu

Sharon Dunnivan-Mitchell, PT

Email: sharon.dunnivan-mitchell@austincc.edu

Karen Jacobs, PT

Email: kjacobs@austincc.edu

Lashawn Kincaid, PTA
Email: lkincaid@austincc.edu

Darless Majeski, PTA

Email: dmajeski@austincc.edu

Sarah North, MSPT
Email: snorth@austincc.edu

Brian O'Neill, PTA

Email: brian.oneill@austincc.edu

Susan Polk, PTA
Email: spolk@austincc.edu