Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
Health Sciences Information and Admissions Office
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8356
3401 Webberville Road
Austin, TX 78702
Phone: 512.223-5700 or
toll-free 888.626-1697
Advisory Committee

The Radiology Department Advisory Board is composed of recognized leaders in the field in Austin Community College’s service area.  Members convene regularly to offer their combined expertise to influence the curriculum structure and instructional methods of the Radiology programs.

Marcus Lines, MD
Medical Advisor for Radiology Program
Austin Radiological Association

Paul Dubiel
Radiology Committee Chair
Director of Imaging
Seton System of Medical Centers

Ray Boring
Manager, Department of Imaging
University Medical Center at Brackenridge

Melissa Bowen
Manager, Department of Imaging
Seton-Willimson County-Round Rock

Wayne Carter
Director of Imaging
St. David's Hospital-Main

Bill Cummings
Director of Imaging
Cedar Park Regional Medical Center

Randy Hill
Director of Imaging
Metroplex Hospital, Killeen

Larry Johnson
Manager, Department of Imaging
Seton-Hays County

Tina Leger
Manager, Department of Imaging

Joe Lopez
Director of Imaging
North Austin Medical Center

Mary Posern
Director of IMaging
South Austin Medical Center

Fred Ramirez
Manager, Department of Imaging
Dell Children's Medical Center











Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffCommunity and BusinessNewsroomA-Z Index