Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
ApplyScheduleRegister
Health Sciences Information and Admissions Office
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8356
3401 Webberville Road
Austin, TX 78702
Phone: 512.223-5700 or
toll-free 888.626-1697
E-mail:
healthsciences@austincc.edu
Faculty & Staff
spacer

Department Chair
Rudy L. Garza, M.S., R.T.R.

Professor

Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8203.7
Phone: 512.223.5817
Email: rudygarz@austincc.edu

Faculty

Kristy Baker, BS, R.T. (R)
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8203.8
Phone: 512.223.5820
Email: kbaker12@austincc.edu

Jessica Eckstrom, R.T. (R)(CT)
Assistant Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8203.5
Phone: 512.223.5819
Email: jessica.eckstrom@austincc.edu

Teresa Garza, BS, R.T. (R)(MR)
Assistant Professor
Round Rock Campus
Building 3000, Room 3122.10

Phone: 512.223.0263
Email: tgarza@austincc.edu

Hynek Joe Hejl, BS, R.T. (R)
Assistant Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8207

Phone: 512.223.5815
Email: hynek.hejl@austincc.edu

Jennifer Rigsby, MHA/ED, R.T. (R)(CT)
Associate Professor
Round Rock Campus
Building 3000, Room 3122.9
Phone: 512.223.0262
Email: jrigsby@austincc.edu

Adam Van Breems, B.S., R.T. (R)(CI)(ARRT)

Eastview Campus

Building 8000, Room 8382

Phone: 512.223.5822

Email: adam.vanbreems@austincc.edu

Heather Wilson, BSRS, RT (R)

Round Rock Campus

Building 3000, Room  3122.06

Phone: 512.223.0259

Email: heather.wilson@austincc.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty
Margaret I. Bishop, AAS, R.T. (R)(CV)
Professor
Round Rock Campus
Building 3000, Room 3122
Phone: 512.223.0259
Email: mbishop@austincc.edu

 

Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffCommunity and BusinessNewsroomA-Z Index