Associate Degree Nursing Faculty
Directory
Name Phone Campus / Office Email
Walters, Nan - Dept. Chair 512-223-5787
512-223-0313
EVC-8229.2
RRC-3237.05
nwalters@austincc.edu
Nation, John -- Assistant Department Chair - CEC

512-223-5775

512-324-9999x80125 & 48483

EVC 9325

CEC C2.200 & C2.130

jnation@austincc.edu
Ward, Jeannie -- Assistant Department Chair - RRC 512-223-0314 RRC 3205.02 jeanward@austincc.edu
Rodriguez, Sheila -- Specialist, Health Sciences 512-223-5781 EVC-8227 sheilar@austincc.edu

Chalermpued, Tammy -- EVC and RRC

Specialist, ADN

Recruitment/Admissions

512-223-5747

512-223-0311

EVC 8356

RRC 3205.00

tchalerm@austincc.edu

Dewberry, Lela -- CEC

Administrative Assist. III

512-223-5794

512-324-9999x88272

EVC 8356

CEC 2.132

lela.dewberry@austincc.edu

Soliz, Malanie -- RRC

Administrative Assist. III

512-223-0312 RRC 3237.00 msoliz@austincc.edu
Allin, Amy

512-223-5786

512-324-9999x80135

EVC 8284

CEC-C2.147

amy.allin@austincc.edu
Arguijo, Alyson

512-223-0278

512-324-9999x
x82235

RRC-3217.04

CEC-C2.128

aarguijo@austincc.edu
Bennett, Amy 512-223-0277 RRC-3217.03 abennett@austincc.edu
Bradley, Kathy 512-223-5767 EVC-8353 katherine.bradley@austincc.edu
Cooper, Charlotte 512-223-0285 RRC-3217.13 ccooper2@austincc.edu
Copenhaver, Linda 512-223-5757 EVC-8275 lindacop@austincc.edu
Czap, Sarai 512-223-5761 EVC-8241 sarai.czap@austincc.edu
Daniels, Joyce   EVC 8286 joyce.daniels@austincc.edu
Dettmann, Arlene 512-223-0335 RRC-3305.03 adettman@austincc.edu
Dickson, Laura

512-223-5796

512-324-9999x80112

EVC-8251 ldickson@austincc.edu
Downing, Jennifer 512-324-9999x80135

EVC-8280

CEC-C2.144

jdowning@austincc.edu
Fife, Beth 512-223-5721 EVC-8243 gladys.fife@austincc.edu
Gamerl, Leona 512-223-0281 RRC-3217.07 leona.gamerl@austincc.edu
Garcia, Melissa 512-223-5754 EVC 8311.5 melissa.garcia@austincc.edu
Gillespie, Michelle

512-223-5791

512-324-9999x88296

EVC 8311.2

CEC-C2.200

michelle.gillespie@austincc.edu
Hearn, Ann

512-223-5798

512-324-9999x80132

EVC-8355

CEC-C1.208

ahearn@austincc.edu
Hoover, Ruthann 512-223-9799 FBG rhoover@austincc.edu
Howard, Kelle 223-0337 RRC-3305.05 khoward@austincc.edu
Jackson, Nina 223-0287 RRC-3217.15 njackso1@austincc.edu
Jenkins, Nancy 223-0338 RRC-3305.06 njenkins@austincc.edu
Kerr, Sharon 512-324-9999x80126 CEC-C2.137
EVC-9206
skerr@austincc.edu
Maindonald, Rebecca 512-324-9999x80124 CEC C2.147 rmaindon@austincc.edu
McClelland, Theresa 512-223-0279 RRC-3217.05 tmcclell@austincc.edu
McDonald, Kari 512-223-5760 EVC-8355 kmcdonal@austincc.edu
Meador, Marlene 512-223-5769 EVC-8247 mmeador@austincc.edu
Melvin, Lea 512-223-0283 RRC-3237.10 cmelvin@austincc.edu
Mitchell, Shelley J. 512-223-5930 EVC-8349 smitche3@austincc.edu
Mitchart, Amy 512-223-5756 EVC 8273 amy.mitchart@austincc.edu
Moore, Christal 512-324-9999x82234 CEC-C2.138 christal.moore@austincc.edu
Murray, Tiffany     tiffany.murray@austincc.edu
O'Sullivan, Margaret 512-223-0333 RRC-3305.01 mosulliv@austincc.edu
Perez, Debbie 512-223-5777
512-324-9999x80133

EVC-8311.3

CEC-C1.208

dperez2@austincc.edu
Randolph, Natasha 512-223-5752 EVC-8278 natasha.randolph@austincc.edu
Reeber, Thomas 512-223-5764
512-324-9999x82236

EVC-8229

CEC-C2.129

treeber@austincc.edu
Samford, Sally [Tutor]

512-223-0343

512-324-9999x80113

RRC-3305.11

CEC-C2.403

sallys@austincc.edu
Schneider, Kathy 512-223-5883 EVC-8245 kathleen.schneider@austincc.edu
Seese, Lydia 512-223-5722 EVC-8269 lseese@austincc.edu
Sellers, Joni 512-223-0280 RRC-3217.06 jsellers1@austincc.edu
Shirejian, Pat 512-223-5784 EVC-8351 pshireji@austincc.edu
Stalbaum, Angela 512-223-0330 RRC 3305.08 angela.stalbaum@austincc.edu
Stupik, Brian [Tutor] 512/223-5771 EVC-8249 bstupik@austincc.edu
Thomas, Rita 512-223-5790 EVC-8311.1 rita.thomas@austincc.edu
Valentino, Ashley

512-223-0332

512-324-9999x80112

RRC-3305.15

CEC-C2.200

aanderto@austincc.edu
Viek, Kitty 512-223-5785 EVC-8271 kviek@austincc.edu
Wawrzyniak, Cheryl 512-223-0284 RRC-3217.11 cwawrzyn@austincc.edu
Wilson, Daira 512-223-0334 RRC-3305.02 dwilson2@austincc.edu
Zamora, Josie--RRC Simulation Coordinator 512-223-0286 RRC 3217.14 josephine.zamora@austincc.edu