Associate Degree Nursing Faculty
Directory
Name Phone Campus / Office Email
Walters, Nan - Dept. Chair 223-5787
223-0313
EVC-8229.2
RRC-3237.05
nwalters@austincc.edu
Rodriguez, Sheila - Staff 223-5781 EVC-8227 sheilar@austincc.edu
Allrich, Ray 223-0336 RRC-3305.04 allrich@austincc.edu
Arguijo, Alyson 223-0278
x82235
RRC-3217.04 aarguijo@austincc.edu
Bedgood, Amie 223-5753 EVC-8273 abedgood@austincc.edu
Bennett, Amy 223-0277 RRC-3217.03 abennett@austincc.edu
Bradley, Kathy 223-5767 EVC-8353 katherine.bradley@austincc.edu
Buitron-Comacho, Veronica x82239 RRC-3217.08 vbuitron@austincc.edu
Calvert-Powell, Toni 223-0286 RRC-3217.14 toni.calvert-powell@austincc.edu
Cooper, Charlotte 223-0285 RRC-3217.13 ccooper2@austincc.edu
Copenhaver, Linda 223-5757 EVC-8275 lindacop@austincc.edu
Czap, Sarai 223-5761 EVC-8241 sarai.czap@austincc.edu
Dettmann, Arlene 223-0335 RRC-3305.03 adettman@austincc.edu
Dickson, Laura 223-5796
x80112
EVC-8251 ldickson@austincc.edu
Downing, Jennifer x80135 EVC-8280 jdowning@austincc.edu
Fife, Beth 223-5721 EVC-8243 gladys.fife@austincc.edu
Gamerl, Leona 223-0281 RRC-3217.07 leona.gamerl@austincc.edu
Gottlieb, Kendra x82234 EVC-8282 kendra.gottlieb@austincc.edu
Hearn, Ann 223-5798
x80132
EVC-8355 ahearn@austincc.edu
Hernandez, Christina 223-0272 RRC-3205.06 chernan1@austincc.edu
Hoover, Ruthann 223-9799 FBG rhoover@austincc.edu
Howard, Kelle 223-0337 RRC-3305.05 khoward@austincc.edu
Jackson, Nina 223-0287 RRC-3217.15 njackso1@austincc.edu
Jenkins, Nancy 223-0338 RRC-3305.06 njenkins@austincc.edu
Kerr, Sharon x80126 CEC-C2.137
EVC-9206
skerr@austincc.edu
McClelland, Theresa 223-0279 RRC-3217.05 tmcclell@austincc.edu
McDonald, Kari 223-3778 EVC-8355 kmcdonal@austincc.edu
Meador, Marlene 223-5769 EVC-8247 mmeador@austincc.edu
Melvin, Lea 223-0283 RRC-3237.10 cmelvin@austincc.edu
Mitchell, Shelley J. 223-5930 EVC-8349 smitche3@austincc.edu
Morse-Jacobs, Carolyn 223-0341 RRC-3305.09 cmorse@austincc.edu
Nation, John 223-5775
x88483
EVC-9325 jnation@austincc.edu
O'Sullivan, Margaret 223-0333 RRC-3305.01 mosulliv@austincc.edu
Perez, Debbie 223-5777
x80133
EVC-8311.3 dperez2@austincc.edu
Puglia, Christen 223-0339 RRC-3305.08 cpuglia@austincc.edu
Reeber, Thomas 223-5764
x82236
EVC-8229 treeber@austincc.edu
Samford, Sally [Tutor] x80113
223-0343
CEC
RRC-3305.11
sallys@austincc.edu
Schneider, Kathy 223-5883 EVC-8245 kathleen.schneider@austincc.edu
Scott, Gwenn, Assist. D.C. - CEC 223-5930
x80125
EVC-8277 gscott@austincc.edu
Seese, Lydia 223-5722 EVC-8269 lseese@austincc.edu
Sellers, Joni 223-0280 RRC-3217.06 jsellers1@austincc.edu
Shirejian, Pat 223-5784 EVC-8351 pshireji@austincc.edu
Stupik, Brian [Tutor] 223-5771 EVC-8249 bstupik@austincc.edu
Thomas, Rita x80127 EVC-8311.1 rita.thomas@austincc.edu
Valentino, Ashley 223-0332 RRC-3305.15 aanderto@austincc.edu
Viek, Kitty 223-5785 EVC-8271 kviek@austincc.edu
Walton, Christine 223-5786
x88292
EVC-8284 cwalton@austincc.edu
Ward, Jeanie - assist. D.C. 223-0314 RRC-3205.02 jeanward@austincc.edu
Wawrzyniak, Cheryl 223-0284 RRC-3217.11 cwawrzyn@austincc.edu
Wilson, Daira 223-0334 RRC-3305.02 dwilson2@austincc.edu
Yaklin, Sandra 223-5754 EVC-8311.5 sandra.yaklin@austincc.edu