Surgical Technology

Most Health Sciences Division programs are taught at the Eastview Campus, 3401 Webberville Road, Austin, TX. Students also are required to complete clinical rotations, which require them to travel to locations off campus. Clinical affiliates are currently located throughout the ACC service area.

Maps and directions to Eastview

The Surgical Technology Program also enrolls students at Austin Community College's Round Rock Campus. A cohort of 8 students is admitted every Fall semester. Once a student receives a letter of acceptance, they may choose which campus they wish to attend. Spots are allotted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Maps and directions to Round Rock