Vocational Nursing
Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Sandra McCrary-Marshall, RN, MSN
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8227.3
Phone: 512.223.5768
Email: marshall@austincc.edu

Vocational Nursing Faculty

Stephanie Elie

Eastview Campus

Building 8000, Room 8227

Phone: 512-223-5746 (leave message)

Email: selie@austincc.edu

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Vocational Nursing Faculty

Nina Almasy, RN, MSN
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8259
Phone: 512.223.5751
Email: nalmasy@austincc.edu

Jennifer Brimberry, RN, MSN
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 9000, Room 8265
Phone: 512.223.5749
Email: jbrimber@austincc.edu

Mary G. Brunn, RN, MSN

Associate Professor

Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8253
Phone: 512.223.5782
Email: mbrunn@austincc.edu

Melissa De Los Santos, RN, MSN

Associate Professor

Eastview Campus
Building 8000; Room 8261
Phone: 512.223.5776
Email: mdelossa@austincc.edu

Stacy Dudley, RN, MSN
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8255
Phone: 512.223.5858
Email: sdudley3@austincc.edu

B.J. Garrett, RN, MSN

Nursing Tutor

Eastview Campus

Building 8000, Room 8241

Phone: 512-223-5761 (leave message)

Email: bj.garrett@austincc.edu

Office Hours: Monday-Friday by Referral Appointment

Yolanda Hall, RN, MSN
Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 9000, Room 9217
Phone: 512.223.5744
Email: yhall@austincc.edu

Robert Harris, RN, MSN
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8267
Phone: 512.223.5755
Email: rharris2@austincc.edu

Vanessa Haupt, MS, RN, CRRN
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8263
Phone: 512.223.5788
Email: vanessa.haupt@austincc.edu

Patricia Recek, RN, MSN
Eastview Campus
Building 8000, Room 8356
Phone: 512.223.5779
Email: patr@austincc.edu

Anne (Shellie) Withrow, RN, MSN
Associate Professor
Eastview Campus
Building 9000, Room 8257
Phone: 512.223.5773
Email: awithrow@austincc.edu