Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
ApplyScheduleRegister
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Contact Us
spacer

Austin Community College HIPAA Task Force

Committee Officers

ACC HIPAA Privacy Officer
Patricia Recek
patr@austincc.edu
(512) 223-5864

ACC HIPAA Sanctions Officer
Rebecca Cole, Environmental Health, Safety & Insurance Director
rcole@austincc.edu
(512) 223-1015

ACC HIPAA Security Officer
Renee Cornett, Chair, Department of Dental Hygiene
rcornett@austincc.edu

ACC HIPAA Task Force Support Staff
Marilyn Skewis
mskewis@austincc.edu
(512) 223-5864

Committee Members

Azure Brown, Manager, Instructional Records
abrown4@austincc.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Coccia, Department Chair/Professor Human Services
ecoccia@austincc.edu

Susan Corbett, Benefits Manager, Human Resources
ssmith@austincc.edu

Carolyn de Cordova, Associate Professor, Allied Health Sciences
carolyn.decordova@austincc.edu

Gloria Dove-Owens, Classified Association President, ACCCEA Representative
gowens@austincc.edu

Rudy Garza, Department Chair, Diagnostic Medical Imaging-Radiology
rudygarz@austincc.edu

Ross Greves, Director, Security Management

rgreves@austincc.edu

Emilie Kunze, Information Technology Analyst, IT Security
ekunze@austincc.edu

Ginger Locke-Floyd, Assistant Professor, EMSP
gfloyd@austincc.edu

Alex Matthews, Healthcare Programs Coordinator, CE High Tech Institute
amatthew@austincc.edu

Kellie Murphree, 2nd Year Clinical Coordinator Department of Dental Hygiene
kmurphre@austincc.edu

Pat Recek, Assistant Dean, Health Sciences, Privacy Officer, Committee Chair
patr@austincc.edu

Robyn Richter, Professor, Department of Emergency Medical Services Professions
richter@austincc.edu

Regina Swearengin, Chair, Department of Sonography
ginas@austincc.edu

Nocomus (Noko) Wilson, Enrollment Management Data Coordinator, APTE, HIPAA Representative
ntwilson@austincc.edu


 

Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffCommunity and BusinessNewsroomA-Z Index