Human Resources - Benefits
ORP/TSA Vendors Grandfathered Vendors
  (No New Investors Allowed and
No More Contributions after December 31, 2008)
VALIC
Ameriprise Financial Conseco (Great American Reserve Insurance)
Fidelity Investments Zurich Life (Kemper Investor's Life) Insurance Co.
ING Financial Advisors Midland National Insurance Co.
Lincoln Financial Group Pioneer Investments
Security Benefit Group Van Kampen Investment
TIAA - CREF T. Rowe Price
USAA Annuity & Life Insurance Co. Vanguard
Jefferson National Life
  Merrill Lynch
ORP/TSA Vendors
Ameriprise Financial
http://www.ameriprise.com
George Henry
george.f.henry@ampf.com
9442 Capital of Texas Hwy N
Arboretum Plaza One, Suite 800
Austin, TX 78759

512-691-5917
Back to Top

Fidelity Investments
http://www.fidelity.com
Customer Service

P.O. Box 770002
Cincinnati, OH 45277

800-343-0860

Rocky Boschert
arrowbiz@texasorp.com

PO Box 2049
Wimberley, TX 78676

800-299-4646

Michael Doner
Michael.Doner@fmr.com

139 N. Loop 1604 E,Ste 103
San Antonio, TX 78232

866-921-4844
210-854-1751

Back to Top
ING Financial Advisors
http://www.ing.com

Alan J. Brubaker
a.brubaker@ingfp.com

10900 Stonelake Blvd
Suite B150
Austin, Texas 78759
512-794-1353
800-223-6983

G. Frank Rogers
gilman.rogers@ingfp.com

10900 Stonelake Blvd
Suite B150
Austin, Texas 78759

512-794-1373

Back to Top

Lincoln Financial Group
http://www.lfg.com

Charles Davenport
charles.davenport@lfg.com

4301 W. William Cannon
B-150 #162
Austin, TX 78749

512- 891-9565
Back to Top

Security Benefit Group
http://www.securitybenefit.com
Pamela Booton
pbooton@domiinvestors.com
825 West 11, #114
Austin, TX 78701
512-473-6046
Back to Top
Jim Cauble
jamescauble@legendequities.com

329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654

512-899-9453
Back to Top
Nicole Wyskup Hoekstra
nhoekstra@sagepointadvisor.com
P.O. Box 70
Spicewood, TX78669
512-850-2722
TIAA - CREF
http://www.TIAA-CREF.org

Customer Service

6850 Austin Center Blvd
Building 2, Suite 230
Austin, Texas 78731

800-842-2776
512-795-7000
Back to Top
Chad Wood
woodch@tiaa-cref.org
6850 Austin Center Blvd
Building 2, Suite 230
Austin, Texas 78731

866-842-2952
ext. 257023

512-795-7023

Mike Benton
mbenton@tiaa-cref.org
6850 Austin Center Blvd
Building 2, Suite 230
Austin, Texas 78731

866-842-2952
ext. 257007

512-795-7007

USAA Annuity & Life Insurance Company
http://www.usaa.com
Melanie McComas
Michael Douglas
9800 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, Texas 78288
800-531-8292
Back to Top
VALIC
http://www.valic.com

Donald Franzen

donald.franzen@valic.com

9390 Research Blvd.
Bldg. II Ste. 310
Austin, TX 78759

512-656-1103

512-231-0225

800-892-5558 x87549

Di Gazdar
dilnawaz.gazdar@valic.com
9390 Research Blvd.
Bldg. II Ste. 310
Austin, TX 78759
512-789-2093

Kim Wilder

kim.wilder@valic.com

9390 Research Blvd.
Bldg. II Ste. 310
Austin, TX 78759
512-289-4139
Grandfathered Vendors
(No New Investors Allowed and No More Contributions after December 31,2008)
Conseco (Grandfathered Vendor)
http://www.conseco.com 
329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654
512-899-9453
Back to Top

 

Patti Fatheree
rfatheree@ev1.net

PO Box 18537
Austin, TX 78676
512-251-299 x4646
Back to Top
Great American Reserve Insurance Company
Jim Cauble
JimCauble@nctv.com
329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654
512-899-9453
Back to Top
Zurich Life (Kemper Investor's Life) Insurance Company
http://www.zurichkemper.com
Customer Service 1600 McConner Parkway
Schaumberg, IL 60196
800-621-5001
Back to Top
Midland National Insurance Company
http://www.mnlife.com
Ralph Fatheree P.O. Box 18537
Austin, TX 78708
512-251-3944
Customer Service P.O. Box 79907
Des Moines, IA 50325-0907
605-335-5700
Back to Top
Pioneer Investments
http://www.pioneerinvest.com
Jim Cauble
jimcauble@nctv.com
329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654
512-899-9453
Back to Top
Carey Roebuck
croebuck@austin.rr.com
13740 Research Blvd #E1
Austin, TX 78750
512-258-2273
Back to Top
Van Kampen Investments
http://www.vankampen.com

Kent Brenneman
kent.brenneman@edwardjones.com

207 Buck Bend
Georgetown, Texas 78628

512-244-3266
Elwyn Godsey
elwyn_g@yahoo.com
13010 N. Research Blvd. Ste 201
Austin, Texas 78750
512-249-8804
Back to Top
Jefferson National Life Insurance

Jim Cauble
jimcauble@nctv.com

329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654
512-899-9453
Back to Top

Carey Roebuck
croebuck@austin.rr.com

13740 Research Blvd E1
Austin, Texas 78750
512-258-2273
Back to Top
Merrill Lynch
http://www.ml.com
Terry Hall
terrance-hall@ml.com
111 Congress Avenue #600
Austin, TX 78701

512-397-1849
Back to Top

Customer Service P.O. Box 89000
Baltimore, MD 21289-0300
800-492-7670
Back to Top
Vanguard Group American
http://www.vanguard.com
Customer Service P.O. Box 1103
Valley Forge, PA 19482-1103
800-420-8616
Back to Top