Human Resources - Benefits
ORP/TSA Vendors Grandfathered Vendors
  (No New Investors Allowed and
No More Contributions after December 31, 2008)
VALIC
Ameriprise Financial Conseco (Great American Reserve Insurance)
Fidelity Investments Zurich Life (Kemper Investor's Life) Insurance Co.
ING Financial Advisors Midland National Insurance Co.
Lincoln Financial Group Pioneer Investments
Security Benefit Group Van Kampen Investment
TIAA - CREF T. Rowe Price
USAA Annuity & Life Insurance Co. Vanguard
Jefferson National Life
  Merrill Lynch
ORP/TSA Vendors
Ameriprise Financial
http://www.ameriprise.com
George Henry
george.f.henry@ampf.com
9442 Capital of Texas Hwy N
Arboretum Plaza One, Suite 800
Austin, TX 78759

512-691-5917
Back to Top

Fidelity Investments
http://www.fidelity.com
Customer Service

P.O. Box 770002
Cincinnati, OH 45277

800-343-0860

Christine Jasek
christine.jasek@fmr.com


1576 E. Southlake Blvd. Southlake, TX 76092

512-800-2958
Back to Top

Voya Financial Advisors (Previously ING)
http://www.voya.com

Alan J. Brubaker
a.brubaker@voyafa.com

10900 Stonelake Blvd
Suite B-150
Austin, Texas 78759
512-794-1353

G. Frank Rogers
gilman.rogers@voyafa.com

10900 Stonelake Blvd
Suite B-150
Austin, Texas 78759

512-794-1373

Back to Top

Lincoln Financial Group
http://www.lfg.com

Charles Davenport
charles.davenport@lfg.com

6104 Old Fredericksburg Road
P.O. Box 91585
Austin, TX 78709

512-891-9565
512-705-7023
Back to Top

Security Benefit Group
http://www.securitybenefit.com
Pamela Booton
pbooton@domiinvestors.com
825 West 11th Street, Ste. #114
Austin, TX 78701
512-473-6046
512-468-7597
Back to Top

Jim Cauble
jamescauble@legendequities.com

 

329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654

512-750-0401
Back to Top

Nicole Wyskup Hoekstra
nhoekstra@sagepointadvisor.com

 

9412-A East Hwy 71
Spicewood, TX 78669
512-850-2722
TIAA - CREF
http://www.TIAA-CREF.org

Customer Service

6850 Austin Center Blvd, Suite 230
Austin, Texas 78731

800-842-2252
Back to Top

Chad Wood
chad.wood@tiaa-cref.org

 

6850 Austin Center Blvd, Suite 230
Austin, Texas 78731

512-795-7023

Michael Benton
mbenton@tiaa-cref.org

 

6850 Austin Center Blvd, Suite 230
Austin, Texas 78731

512-795-7007

USAA Annuity & Life Insurance Company
http://www.usaa.com

Melanie McComas
Patricia Gallegos

 

Attn: 403b Department
P.O. Box 659453
San Antonio, Texas 78265
800-531-8292
ext. 2
Back to Top
VALIC
http://www.valic.com

Donald Franzen

donald.franzen@valic.com

9390 Research Blvd.
Bldg. II Ste. 310
Austin, TX 78759

512-656-1103

512-231-0225

 

Di Gazdar
dilnawaz.gazdar@valic.com
9390 Research Blvd.
Bldg. II Ste. 310
Austin, TX 78759
512-789-2093

Sarah Swanson
sarah.swanson@valic.com

9390 Research Blvd.
Bldg. II Ste. 310
Austin, TX 78759
512-910-1426
Grandfathered Vendors
(No New Investors Allowed and No More Contributions after December 31,2008)
Conseco (Grandfathered Vendor)
http://www.conseco.com 
329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654
512-750-0401
Back to Top

Patti Fatheree
pfatheree@ims-securities.com

 

110 N. IH 35, Ste. 315-403
Round Rock, TX 78681
512-251-3944
Back to Top
Great American Reserve Insurance Company

Jim Cauble
jamescauble@legendequities.com

 

329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654
512-750-0401
Back to Top
Zurich Life (Kemper Investor's Life) Insurance Company
http://www.zurichkemper.com
Customer Service 1600 McConner Parkway
Schaumberg, IL 60196
800-621-5001
Back to Top
Midland National Insurance Company
http://www.mnlife.com

Patti Fatheree
pfatheree@ims-securities.com

 

110 N. IH 35, Ste. 315-403
Round Rock, TX 78681
512-251-3944
Back to Top
Customer Service P.O. Box 79907
Des Moines, IA 50325-0907
605-335-5700
Back to Top
Pioneer Investments
http://www.pioneerinvest.com

Jim Cauble
jamescauble@legendequities.com

 

329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654
512-750-0401
Back to Top

Carey Roebuck
croebuck@austin.rr.com

 

13740 Research Blvd #E1
Austin, TX 78750
512-258-2273
Back to Top
Van Kampen Investments
http://www.vankampen.com

Kent Brenneman


207 Buck Bend
Georgetown, Texas 78628

512-244-3266

Elwyn Godsey
elwyn_g@yahoo.com


13010 N. Research Blvd. Ste 201
Austin, Texas 78750
512-249-8804
Back to Top
Jefferson National Life Insurance

Jim Cauble
jamescauble@legendequities.com


329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654
512-750-0401
Back to Top

Carey Roebuck
croebuck@austin.rr.com


13740 Research Blvd E1
Austin, Texas 78750
512-258-2273
Back to Top
Merrill Lynch
http://www.ml.com

Terry Hall

 

111 Congress Avenue #600
Austin, TX 78701

512-397-1849
Back to Top

Customer Service P.O. Box 89000
Baltimore, MD 21289-0300
800-492-7670
Back to Top
Vanguard Group American
http://www.vanguard.com
Customer Service P.O. Box 1103
Valley Forge, PA 19482-1103
800-420-8616
Back to Top