Human Resources - Professional Development and Evaluation Programs

 

Due to the recent reorganization, the Professional Development and Evaluations office has been separated into two departments.

 

Staff Professional Development and Evaluation Office

Haydeana "Nana" Gaviria
Manager, Staff Professional Development and Evaluation

Telephone: (512) 223-7784
E-mail: hgaviria@austincc.edu
HBC 606.0

Whitney Feil
Staff Evaluation Coordinator
Telephone: (512) 223- 7984
E-mail: wfeil@austincc.edu
HBC 607

Vacant
Specialist, Professional Development Technology

Nicole K. Bell
Human Resources Assistant II
Telephone: (512) 223-7997
E-mail: nbell2@austincc.edu
HBC 608.1

 

Office of Faculty Development and Evaluation

Faculty Development Office

Christina Michura
Interim Director, Faculty Development
Telephone: (512) 223-7564
E-mail: cmichura@austincc.edu
HBC 608.5

Merrilee Shopland
Media Graphics Specialist
Telephone: (512) 223-7885
E-mail:merrilee@austincc.edu
HBC 601.2

 

Faculty Evaluation Office

Kirk Kelly
Faculty Evaluation Coordinator
Telephone: (512) 223-7745
E-mail: kkelly12@austincc.edu
HBC 601B

Norma Ruiz
Faculty Evaluation Specialist
Telephone: (512) 223-7992
E-mail: nruiz@austincc.edu
HBC 604.4