Center for Community Based and Nonprofit Organizations at Austin Community College.Welcome to Austin Community College
ApplyScheduleRegister
Human Services Department
Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512)223-3206 or (512)223-3211
humanservices@austincc.edu
Faculty and Staff
spacer

Lynn Beaman, Ph.D.
Department Chair/Professor
Rio Grande Campus
MAIN Building, Room 201.2
Phone:  512.223.3211
Email: lbeaman@austincc.edu

Professor Elizabeth Coccia, Ph.D.
Rio Grande Campus
MAIN Building, Room 201.4
Phone:  512.223.3207
Email: ecoccia@austincc.edu
http://go.austincc.edu/ecoccia

Professor Rick Thompson, Ph.D.
Rio Grande Campus
Building 3000, Room 3342
Phone:  512.223.3210
Email: rickt@austincc.edu

Adjunct Professors:
Salinas, Elizabeth
Rio Grande Campus
MAIN Building, 2nd Floor, Room 201.3
Phone:  512.223.1790 (x23327)
Email: esalinas@austincc.edu
www.austincc.edu/esalinas

Stege, Suzanne, Ph.D.

Rio Grande Campus
MAIN Building, 2nd Floor, Room 201.3
Email: sstege@austincc.edu

Jeremy Goldbach

Rio Grande Campus
MAIN Building, 2nd Floor, Room 201.3

Susan Lorino

Rio Grande Campus
MAIN Building, 2nd Floor, Room 201.3

Denny Morrison

Rio Grande Campus
MAIN Building, 2nd Floor, Room 201.3

Susan Bates

Rio Grande Campus
MAIN Building, 2nd Floor, Room 201.3

HUSE Administrative Assistant:

Marleen Vigo
Rio Grande Campus
MAIN Building, 2nd Floor, Room 201.1
Phone:  512.223.3206 Fax: 512.223.3213
Email: mvigo@austincc.edu

 

Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffCommunity and BusinessNewsroomA-Z Index