Public Information and College Marketing

Contact Us

Marketing
Brette Lea
Brette Lea
Executive Director
(512) 223.7611 blea@austincc.edu
Patty Scogin
Patty Scogin
Director
(512) 223.7215 pscogin@austincc.edu
KC Caliz
KC Caliz
Coordinator
(512) 223.7627 kcaliz@austincc.edu
Liz Serrano
Liz Serrano
Office Specialist
(512) 223.7589 lserrano@austincc.edu
Advertising Merchandising and Trademark Licensing
Bonnie Spanogle
Bonnie Spanogle
Coordinator
(512) 223.7656 bspanogl@austincc.edu
Communications  
Marvi Reyes
Marvi Reyes
Associate Director
(512) 223.7882 mreyes@austincc.edu
Jennifer Powers
Jennifer Powers
Internal Specialist
(512) 223.7654
jpowers@austincc.edu
Antonio Lujan
Antonio Lujan
Spanish Communications Coordinator
(512) 223.7519 antonio.lujan@austincc.edu
Media Relations

Jessica Vess
Jessica Vess
Sr. Public Information & Media Coordinator
(512) 677.5883
jessica.vess@austincc.edu

Photograph courtesy Mike Wengler

Social Media Events & Mascot Appearances
Coordinator

Vacant
Dahlia Anzaldua-Torres
Dahlia Anzaldua-Torres
Coordinator
(512) 223.7595 anzaldua@austincc.edu
Creative Services
Lisa Rehbein
Lisa Rehbein
Senior Designer
(512) 223.7624 lisa.rehbein@austincc.edu
Diane Cordell
Diane Cordell
Graphic Designer
(512) 223.7597 dcordell@austincc.edu
Web Services
Edward Terry
Edward Terry
Web Administrator
(512) 223.7844 eterry@austincc.edu
Derek Posey
Derek Posey
Web Designer
(512) 223.7587 dposey@austincc.edu