ACC Newsroom

got a story

Congratulations to December Riverbats Bravo Recipients

ACC congratulates the December recipients of the Riverbats Bravo award. Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients will be eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo Awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson at for more information.

Riverbats Bravo Recipients for December 2012:

Cypress Creek
Linda Reister
Julie Rodriguez
Shun-Heng (Henry) Tsai
Russell Wittrup

Edelmiro (Ed) Banuelos
Amanda Covington
Narcedalia (Nancy) Deleon
Margaret (Jane) Dugan
Teri Layton
Stephen Orsak
Margaret Peloquin
Michael Rains
Janet Singelyn
Charlene Washington
Timothy Winters
Joe Zavala

Highland Business Center
Nicole Bell
Heather Fisher
Travis Jackson
Linda Johnson
Elizabeth La
Janette Rangel

Rita Banninger
John Kennie

Rio Grande
Jennifer Flowers

Helen Daily
Joann Lewis
Sean Loraas
Zjok McLin
Tyshun Robinson
Pedro Villereal

Service Center
Fredrico Cortinas
Ben Ferrell
Rachel Garcia
Gerald Gilliland
John Large
Yenny Luna
Jackie Mauldin
Andrew Thompson
Antonio Torres

posted in: * Facstaff Only, Faculty and Staff News

Comments are closed.