Bravo Award Recipients Go the Extra Mile- ACC Newsroom

ACC Newsroom

got a story

Bravo Award Recipients Go the Extra Mile

Congratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for February.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients model outstanding service, excellent performance, and servant leadership. They are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson for more information.

Linda Baleteka-Romine
Todd Johnson
Benny Ligues

David Clawson
Lewis Durig
John Estrada
Clayton Harris
Chris Winn

Highland Business Center
Nancy Cordell
Lori Diggs
Whitney Feil

Veena Hosur
Cheri Howell

Peggy Raiford

Round Rock
Bernie Hinterlong

South Austin
Rosy Gaddy

posted in: * Facstaff Only, Faculty and Staff News

Comments are closed.