Congrats to June Bravo award recipients- ACC Newsroom

ACC Newsroom

got a story

Congrats to June Bravo award recipients

ACC congratulates the following recipients of the June Riverbats Bravo award.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson, for more information.

Cypress Creek
Justin Love
John Roquet
Fattaneh Hashemi Talkhoncheh

Florence Oxley

Betsy Erwin
Henry Leal

Highland Business Center
Tammy Mitchell

Bernard Wright

Liz Morris

Round Rock
Lynda Wall
Dan Gill

Dan Ho
Pat Lindsey
Felipe Romero

Service Center
Susan Brock

Service Center South
Kerry Goertz

posted in: * Facstaff Only, Faculty and Staff News

Comments are closed.