Austin Community College - Start Here. Get There.Welcome to Austin Community College
Austin Community College
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78752-4390
512.223.4ACC (4222)
Advisory Committee Members

Roni Cook, Professor

Pat Tallent, Professor

Jane Billingsley, Department Chair

Juanita Mendez, Campus Manager

Charles Quinn, Dean of Business Studies

Charla Merrel, Curriculum Manager - AISD

Chaundra Tarver, Program Administrator - WorkSource

Melissa Edenburn, HIM Coder - Hill Country Specialty Hospital

Wendy Chance, VP of Staffing Services - Evins Personnel Consutants

Martha Hurtado, Health Information Management Manager - Seton Hospital Shoal Creek

Mary Joy Guzman, Administrative Assistant to the President & CEO - Facility Insurance Corp.

Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffCommunity and BusinessNewsroomA-Z Index