Back to Top
Back to Top

Authorized Vendors

As noted below, the following companies are authorized to enroll ACC employees in the 403(b) Tax Sheltered Annuity (TSA) Plan, Roth 403(b) Plan, 457 Deferred Compensation Plan and/or the Optional Retirement Program (ORP)

Ameriprise Financial
http://www.ameriprise.com

Authorized for: 403(b) & ORP

George Henry
george.f.henry@ampf.com

9442 Capital of Texas Hwy N
Arboretum Plaza One, Suite 800
Austin, TX 78759

512-691-5917
Back to Top

Fidelity Investments *
http://www.fidelity.com

Authorized for: 403(b), Roth 403(b) & ORP

Customer Service

P.O. Box 770002
Cincinnati, OH 45277

800-343-0860

Christine Jasek
christine.jasek@fmr.com

1576 E. Southlake Blvd. Southlake, TX 76092

512-800-2958
Back to Top

Lincoln Financial Group *
http://www.lfg.com

Authorized for: 403(b), Roth 403(b) & ORP

Charles Davenport
charles.davenport@lfg.com

6104 Old Fredericksburg Road
P.O. Box 91585
Austin, TX 78709

512-891-9565
512-705-7023
Back to Top

Security Benefit Group *
http://www.securitybenefit.com

Authorized for: 403(b), Roth 403(b), & ORP

Pamela Booton
pbooton@domiinvestors.com

825 West 11th Street, Ste. #114
Austin, TX 78701

512-473-6046
512-468-7597
Back to Top

Jim Cauble
jamescauble@legendequities.com

 

329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654

512-750-0401
Back to Top

Nicole Wyskup Hoekstra
nhoekstra@sagepointadvisor.com

 

9412-A East Hwy 71
Spicewood, TX 78669

512-850-2722

TIAA *
www.tiaa.org/austincc

Authorized for: 403(b), Roth 403(b), 457 & ORP

Customer Service

6850 Austin Center Blvd, Suite 230
Austin, Texas 78731

800-842-2252
Back to Top

Armando Hernandez

ahernandez2@tiaa.org

6850 Austin Center Blvd, Suite 230
Austin, Texas 78731

 

512-795-7007

USAA Annuity & Life Insurance Company
http://www.usaa.com

Authorized for: 403(b) & ORP

Melanie McComas
Patricia Gallegos

 

Attn: 403b Department
P.O. Box 659453
San Antonio, Texas 78265

800-531-8292
ext. 2
Back to Top

VALIC *
http://www.valic.com

Authorized for: 403(b), Roth 403(b), 457 & ORP

Donald Franzen

donald.franzen@valic.com

3737 Executive Center Dr. 

Suite 111
Austin, TX 78731

512-656-1103

512-231-0225

 

Kim Wilder
kim.wilder@valic.com

3737 Executive Center Dr.

Suite 111

Austin, TX 78731

512-289-4139

Evan Rattray

evan.rattray@valic.com

 

512-516-5304

Voya Financial Advisors *
http://www.voya.com

Authorized for: 403(b), Roth 403(b), 457 & ORP

Alan J. Brubaker
a.brubaker@voyafa.com

10900 Stonelake Blvd
Suite B-150
Austin, Texas 78759

512-794-1353

G. Frank Rogers
gilman.rogers@voyafa.com

 

Matt Meyers, Jr.

matthew@crfinancialservices.com

10900 Stonelake Blvd
Suite B-150
Austin, Texas 78759

 

10900 Stonelake Blvd 
Suite B-150 
Austin, Texas 78759

512-794-1373

 

512-794-1348

Back to Top

* Accepts Roth 403(b) contributions.

  

 

Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top