Back to Top
Back to Top

Authorized Vendors

The following companies are authorized to enroll ACC employees in the 403(b) Tax Sheltered Annuity (TSA) Plan and/or the Optional Retirement Program (ORP)

Ameriprise Financial
http://www.ameriprise.com

George Henry
george.f.henry@ampf.com

9442 Capital of Texas Hwy N
Arboretum Plaza One, Suite 800
Austin, TX 78759

512-691-5917
Back to Top

Fidelity Investments
http://www.fidelity.com

Customer Service

P.O. Box 770002
Cincinnati, OH 45277

800-343-0860

Christine Jasek
christine.jasek@fmr.com

1576 E. Southlake Blvd. Southlake, TX 76092

512-800-2958
Back to Top

Lincoln Financial Group
http://www.lfg.com

Charles Davenport
charles.davenport@lfg.com

6104 Old Fredericksburg Road
P.O. Box 91585
Austin, TX 78709

512-891-9565
512-705-7023
Back to Top

Security Benefit Group
http://www.securitybenefit.com

Pamela Booton
pbooton@domiinvestors.com

825 West 11th Street, Ste. #114
Austin, TX 78701

512-473-6046
512-468-7597
Back to Top

Jim Cauble
jamescauble@legendequities.com

 

329 Colonial Street
Meadowlakes, TX 78654

512-750-0401
Back to Top

Nicole Wyskup Hoekstra
nhoekstra@sagepointadvisor.com

 

9412-A East Hwy 71
Spicewood, TX 78669

512-850-2722

TIAA - CREF
http://www.TIAA-CREF.org

Customer Service

6850 Austin Center Blvd, Suite 230
Austin, Texas 78731

800-842-2252
Back to Top

Chad Wood
chad.wood@tiaa-cref.org

 

Armando Hernandez

ahernandez2@tiaa.org

6850 Austin Center Blvd, Suite 230
Austin, Texas 78731

512-795-7023

 

512-795-7007

USAA Annuity & Life Insurance Company
http://www.usaa.com

Melanie McComas
Patricia Gallegos

 

Attn: 403b Department
P.O. Box 659453
San Antonio, Texas 78265

800-531-8292
ext. 2
Back to Top

VALIC
http://www.valic.com

Donald Franzen

donald.franzen@valic.com

9390 Research Blvd.
Bldg. II Ste. 310
Austin, TX 78759

512-656-1103

512-231-0225

 

Di Gazdar
dilnawaz.gazdar@valic.com

9390 Research Blvd.
Bldg. II Ste. 310
Austin, TX 78759

512-789-2093

Carrie Harper
carrie.harper@valic.com

 

Nancie Walsh

nancie.walsh@valic.com

9390 Research Blvd.
Bldg. II Ste. 310
Austin, TX 78759

 

9390 Research Blvd. 
Bldg. II Ste. 310
Austin, TX 78759

832-236-7683

 

713-417-6841

Voya Financial Advisors (Previously ING)
http://www.voya.com

Alan J. Brubaker
a.brubaker@voyafa.com

10900 Stonelake Blvd
Suite B-150
Austin, Texas 78759

512-794-1353

G. Frank Rogers
gilman.rogers@voyafa.com

 

Matt Meyers, Jr.

matthew@crfinancialservices.com

10900 Stonelake Blvd
Suite B-150
Austin, Texas 78759

 

10900 Stonelake Blvd 
Suite B-150 
Austin, Texas 78759

512-794-1373

 

512-794-1348

Back to Top

 

Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top