Back to Top
Back to Top

Contact Us

Business Services is located at the Austin Community College Service Center.

Hours of Operation:  8:00am - 5:00pm

ACC Staff Directory

Accounts Payable    
David Halm  Supervisor, Accounting dhalm@austincc.edu (512) 223-1100
       
Cashier Services    
Christien Rawlins  Supervisor, Accounting calexan4@austincc.edu (512) 350-0669
Connie Faber  Manager, Cashier cfaber@austincc.edu (512) 223-1070
Jeremy Mash  Supervisor, Accounting jmash@austincc.edu (512) 789-6810
       
Grant Accounting    
Janelle Blank  Manager, Accounting janelle.blank@austincc.edu (512) 223-1069
       
Financial Accounting and Reporting    
Delphine Gonzales  Director, Accounting dgonzal2@austincc.edu (512) 223-1075
Kathleen Dinse  Manager, Accounting kdinse@austincc.edu (512) 223-1097
       
Payroll      
Christine Okanla  Manager, Assistant Payroll cokanla@austincc.edu (512) 223-7474
Al Sims  Manager, Payroll al.sims@austincc.edu (512) 223-7527
       
Procurement & Materials Management    
Anthony Owens  Director, Procurement and Materials Management aowens@austincc.edu (512) 223-1127
Kirk Kirkland  Manager, Contract Administration dkirklan@austincc.edu (512) 223-1050
Raymond Tracy  Supervisor, Warehouse rtracy@austincc.edu (512) 223-1042
Robert Hall  Manager, Purchasing robert.hall@austincc.edu (512) 223-1053
       
Student Accounting & Treasury    
Cheryl Coe  Director, Accounting ccoe@austincc.edu (512) 223-1104
Janie Roddy  Manager, Accounting jroddy@austincc.edu (512) 223-1105
Back to Top

Back to Top