Contact Us

Business Services is located at the Austin Community College Service Center.

Hours of Operation:  8:00am - 5:00pm

ACC Staff Directory

Accounts Payable  
David Halm Supervisor, Accountingdhalm@austincc.edu(512) 223-1100
    
Cashier Services  
Christien Rawlins Supervisor, Accountingcalexan4@austincc.edu(512) 350-0669
Connie Faber Manager, Cashiercfaber@austincc.edu(512) 223-1070
Jeremy Mash Supervisor, Accountingjmash@austincc.edu(512) 789-6810
    
Grant Accounting  
Janelle Blank Manager, Accountingjanelle.blank@austincc.edu(512) 223-1069
    
Financial Accounting and Reporting  
Delphine Gonzales Director, Accountingdgonzal2@austincc.edu(512) 223-1075
Kathleen Dinse Manager, Accountingkdinse@austincc.edu(512) 223-1097
    
Payroll   
Christine Okanla Manager, Assistant Payrollcokanla@austincc.edu(512) 223-7474
Al Sims Manager, Payrollal.sims@austincc.edu(512) 223-7527
    
Procurement & Materials Management  
Anthony Owens Director, Procurement and Materials Managementaowens@austincc.edu(512) 223-1127
Kirk Kirkland Manager, Contract Administrationdkirklan@austincc.edu(512) 223-1050
Raymond Tracy Supervisor, Warehousertracy@austincc.edu(512) 223-1042
Robert Hall Manager, Purchasingrobert.hall@austincc.edu(512) 223-1053
    
Student Accounting & Treasury  
Cheryl Coe Director, Accountingccoe@austincc.edu(512) 223-1104