Contact Us

Business Services is located at the Austin Community College Service Center.

Hours of Operation:  8:00am - 5:00pm

ACC Staff Directory

Accounts Payable
David Halm Supervisor, Accountingdhalm@austincc.edu(512) 223-1100
    
Cashier Services  
Connie Faber Manager, Cashiercfaber@austincc.edu(512) 223-1070
Jeremy Mash Supervisor, Accountingjmash@austincc.edu(512) 789-6810
    
Contract Administration
Cathie ChildsAdministrator, Contractcathie.childs@austincc.edu(512) 223-1077
    
Financial Accounting and Reporting
Delphine Gonzales Director, Accountingdgonzal2@austincc.edu(512) 223-1075
Janelle Blank Manager, Accountingjanelle.blank@austincc.edu(512) 223-1069
Kathleen Dinse Manager, Accountingkdinse@austincc.edu(512) 223-1097
    
Payroll   
Christine Okanla Manager, Assistant Payrollcokanla@austincc.edu(512) 223-7474
Al Sims Manager, Payrollal.sims@austincc.edu(512) 223-7527
    
Purchasing, Materials Management and Business Support Services 
Anthony Owens Director, Procurement and
Materials Management
aowens@austincc.edu(512) 223-1127
Dale HenrySupervisor, Duplication Servicesdale.henry@austincc.edu(512) 223-7539
Kirk Kirkland Manager, Business Support Servicesdkirklan@austincc.edu(512) 223-1050
Raymond Tracy Supervisor, Warehousertracy@austincc.edu(512) 223-1042
Robert Hall Manager, Purchasingrobert.hall@austincc.edu(512) 223-1053
    
Student Accounting & Treasury
Cheryl Coe Director, Accountingccoe@austincc.edu(512) 223-1104