Contact Us

Marketing

Brette Lea
Executive Director
(512) 223.7611
blea@austincc.edu

Patty Scogin
Director
(512) 223.7215
pscogin@austincc.edu

KC Caliz
Coordinator
(512) 223.7627
kcaliz@austincc.edu

Liz Serrano
Office Specialist
(512) 223.7589
lserrano@austincc.edu

Advertising Merchandising and Trademark Licensing

Bonnie Spanogle
Coordinator
(512) 223.7656
bspanogl@austincc.edu

Communications

Marvi Reyes
Associate Director
(512) 223.7882
mreyes@austincc.edu

Jennifer Powers
Internal Specialist
(512) 223.7654
jpowers@austincc.edu

Antonio Lujan
Spanish Communications Coordinator
(512) 223.7519
antonio.lujan@austincc.edu

Media Relations

Jessica Vess
Sr. Public Information & Media Coordinator
(512) 677.5883
jessica.vess@austincc.edu

Photograph courtesy Mike Wengler

Events & Mascot Apperances

Dahlia Anzaldua-Torres
Coordinator
(512) 223.7595
anzaldua@austincc.edu

Creative Services

Lisa Rehbein
Senior Designer
(512) 223.7624
lisa.rehbein@austincc.edu

Diane Cordell
Graphic Designer
(512) 223.7597
dcordell@austincc.edu

Web Services

Edward Terry
Web Administrator
(512) 223.7844
eterry@austincc.edu