Back to Top
Back to Top

Contact Us

Brette Lea Executive Director, Public Information & College Marketing
512-223-7611 blea@austincc.edu

Marvilyn (Marvi) Reyes Interim Director, Public Information and College Marketing
512-223-7882 mreyes@austincc.edu

Kersta (Kc) Caliz Associate Director, Marketing
512-223-7626 kcaliz@austincc.edu

Jessica Vess Associate Director, Communications
512-223-7596 jessica.vess@austincc.edu

Bonnie Spanogle Manager, Marketing
512-223-7656 bspanogl@austincc.edu

Edward Terry Manager, Web
512-223-7844 eterry@austincc.edu

Alma (Dahlia) Anzaldua-Torres Coordinator, Marketing Event
512-223-7595 anzaldua@austincc.edu

Jennifer Powers Coordinator, Internal Communications
512-223-7654 jpowers@austincc.edu

Jose (Antonio) Lujan Coordinator, Spanish Communications
512-223-7519 antonio.lujan@austincc.edu

Shelley Neuman Coordinator, Communications/Social Media
512-223-7048 shelley.neuman@austincc.edu

Jamie George Front-End/ Web UI Developer
512-223-7844 jamie.george@austincc.edu

Jason Newman Marketing Copywriter
512-223-7652 jason.newman@austincc.edu

Jensen Yancey Specialist, Public Relations - Marketing Video Production
512-223-7597 jensen.yancey@austincc.edu

Lisa Rehbein Specialist, Lead Marketing Graphic Design
512-223-7624 lisa.rehbein@austincc.edu

Favian Zeledon Specialist, Marketing Graphic Design
512-223-7215 favian.zeledon@austincc.edu

Kim Langridge Specialist, Marketing Graphic Design
512-223-7222 kim.vo@austincc.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Serrano Specialist, Marketing Office
512-223-7589 lserrano@austincc.edu

Patricia (Patsy) Hernandez Assistant, Marketing
512-223-7655 patricia.hernandez@austincc.edu

Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top