IPR Self Study Chairs for 2012-13

Dean Area	2013	Self Study Chair
Applied Technologies, Multimedia, and Public Service: (Gary Hampton)	Human Services	Elizabeth Coccia
	ASL- Interprepter Training	Emily Anderson
	Welding Technology	Troy DeFrates
	Automotive Technology	Robert Pelham
Computer Studies and Advanced Technology: (Linda Smarzik)	Architectural and Engineering Computer Aided Design	Kim Duren
Business Studies: (Charles Quinn)	Business & Technical Communication	Amanda Crocker
	Culinary Arts	Sandi Pepper
	Accounting	Denise White
Math and Sciences: (David Fonken)	Astronomy	Christina Cavalli
	Environmental Studies	George Staff
Social and Behavioral Sciences: (Gaye Lynn Scott)	Government	Lisa Perez-Nichols
	History	Al Purcell
	Economics	Geoffrey Andron
Arts and Humanities: (Lyman Grant)	Philosophy	Grant Potts
	Art	Roberta Weston
Health Sciences: (Eileen Klein)	Physical Therapy	Jana Israel/ Jose Milan
	Sonography	Danna Thomas