OIEA Staff - Soon Merz Soon Merz
Vice President
512.223.7035
smerz@austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Judith Wynn Judith Wynn
Executive Assistant
512.223.7036
jwynn1@austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Connie Wall Connie Wall
Research & Analysis Coordinator
512.223.7670
cwall@austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Daniel Ohanlon Daniel Ohanlon
Institutional Planning & Assessment Coordinator
512.223.7585
dohanlon@austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Richard Griffiths Dr. Richard Griffiths
Coordinator of
Institutional Studies
512.223.7606
rgriffit@austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - FC Caranikas Dr. F.C. Caranikas
Coordinator of
Institutional Studies
512.223.7038
fanny.caranikas@
austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Charlene Knight Charlene Knight
Research & Analysis Coordinator
512.223.7980
charlene@austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Anna Troukhanova Anna Troukhanova
Research & Analysis Coordinator
512.223.7034
atroukha@austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Lina Lee Lina Lee
Data Wharehouse Administrator
512.223.7774
llee@austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Swetha Karri Swetha Karri
Data Wharehouse
Programmer Analyst
512.223.7623
skarri@austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Dewi Antony Dewi Antony
Data Wharehouse
Programmer Analyst
512.223.7603
dantony@austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Lokraj Adhikari Lokraj Adhikari
Data Wharehouse
Programmer Analyst
512.223.7602
lokraj.adhikari@
austincc.edu
OIEA Staff - Todd Moon Todd Moon
Web Administrator
512.223.7586
phillip.moon@
austincc.edu