

National Advisory Board

Peter Ewell, Chair

Senior Associate, National Center for Higher Education Management Systems (NCHEMS)

David Armstrong

Executive Director, Florida State Board for Community Colleges

George Boggs

President and CEO, American Association of Community Colleges

Susan Conner (observer)

Executive Vice President and COO, The Lumina Foundation for Education

Russell Edgerton

Director, The Pew Forum on Undergraduate Learning

Joni E. Finney

Vice President, National Center for Public Policy and Higher Education

George Grainger

Grant Officer, Houston Endowment Inc.

Zelema Harris

President, Parkland College

James Hudgins

Executive Director, The South Carolina Board of Technical and Comprehensive Education

Christine Johnson

President, Community College of Denver

George Kuh

Director, National Survey of Student Engagement Chancellor's Professor, Center for postsecondary Research and Planning Indiana University



National Advisory Board

Byron N. McClenney
President, Kingsborough Community College

Alexander McCormick Senior Scholar, The Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching

Steve Mittelstet President Richland College

Mark Milliron

President and CEO, League for Innovation In the Community College

Michael Nettles Professor of Education, University of Michigan

Margot Perez-Greene
Director, NISOD, University of Texas at Austin

Victoria Munoz Richart President, Cascadia Community College

Michele A. Seidl (observer)
Program Officer, The Pew Charitable Trusts

Jerry Sue Thornton
President, Cuyahoga Community College

Vincent Tinto
Distinguished Professor Dept. of Higher Education, Syracuse University



Technical Advisory Panel

George Kuh, Chair Director, National Survey of Student Engagement Chancellor's Professor, Center of postsecondary Research and Planning Indiana University

Peter Ewell
Senior Associate
National Center for Higher Education Management Systems (NCHEMS)

Gary Hanson
Professor, Arizona State University

John Kennedy
Director, Center for Survey Research, Indiana University

Virginia McMillan Executive Vice President, Illinois Community College Board

Bill Moore

Outcomes Assessment Manager, Washington State Board for Community College Education

Patricia Murrell

Director, Community College Student Experience Questionnaire, University of Memphis

Kent Phillippe

Sr. Research Associate, American Association of Community Colleges

Gary R. Pike

Vice Chancellor, Student Life Studies Adjunct Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis University of Missouri-Columbia