Office of the President/CEO
President's Extended Team Membership

Chair:  Richard Rhodes

Senior Executive Assistant to the President/CEO:  Pam Sutton

Name Department Title Phone Email
Pat Abbott School Relations Executive Director 223-7720 pabbott@austincc.edu
Gary Abernethy Virtual College of Texas Director 223-8030 gary.abernethy@austincc.edu
Hector Aguilar Continuing Education Executive Dean 223-7663 haguilar@austincc.edu
Richard Armenta Student Success Associate Vice President 223-7955 rarmenta@austincc.edu
Terry Bazan Student Assistance & Veterans Affairs Executive Director 223-7550 tbazan@austincc.edu
David Borden Adult Education Executive Director 223-7727 dborden@austincc.edu
Wade Bradfute Student Services, NRG Campus Dean 223-4721 rbradfut@austincc.edu
Yolanda Chapa Student Services, SAC Campus Dean 223-9154 ymc@austincc.edu
Kathleen Christensen Student Support and Success Systems Vice President 223-7053 kchriste@austincc.edu
Rebecca Cole Environmental Health, Safety & Insurance Executive Director 223-1015 rcole@austincc.edu
Charles Cook Academic Affairs Provost/Executive Vice President 223-7612 charles.cook@austincc.edu
Melissa Curtis Student Services, EVC Campus Dean 223-5129 mrichard@austincc.edu
Matthew Daude Laurents Arts & Humanities Interim Dean 223-3352 mdaude@austincc.edu
Stephanie Dempsey ACC Foundation Executive Director 223-7741 diina@austincc.edu
Lynn Dixon Police Chief 223-1226 cdixon@austincc.edu
Ben Ferrell Finance & Administration Executive Vice President 223-1098 bferrell@austincc.edu
David Fonken Math & Sciences Dean 223-4606 fonken@austincc.edu
Virginia Fraire Student Services, PIN Campus Dean 223-8007 vfraire@austincc.edu
Sylvia Galvan Gonzalez Student Services, EGN Campus Dean 223-9407 sgalvang@austincc.edu
Annette Gregory College and Career Preparatory Programs Executive Director 414-4491 agregory@austinisd.org
Stacey Guney Highland Learning Center Executive Director 223-7155 stacey.guney@austincc.edu
Stan Gunn Information Technology Associate Vice President 223-1166 sgunn@austincc.edu
Gary Hampton Applied Technologies, Multimedia & Public Service Dean 223-6085 ghampton@austincc.edu
Mary Harris Academic Planning, Development, and Evaluation Associate Vice President 223-7705 mharris3@austincc.edu
Stephanie Hawley College Access Programs Associate Vice President 223-7612 shawley@austincc.edu
William Hayden International Programs Director 223-7689 william.hayden@austincc.edu
Mary Hensley Operations Executive Vice President 223-7618 mhensley@austincc.edu
Amber Kelley Student Services, CYP Campus Dean 223-2028 amberk@austincc.edu
Dorado Kinney Student Services, Highland Campus Dean 223-7391 dkinney@austincc.edu
Eileen Klein Health Sciences Executive Dean 223-5863 eklein@austincc.edu
Linda Kluck Admissions & Records Executive Director 223-7503 lkluck@austincc.edu
Brette Lea Public Information and College Marketing Executive Director 223-7611 blea@austincc..edu
Joe Lostracco Instruction Special Assistant to the VP, Instruction 223-7607 lostracc@austincc.edu
Gary Madsen P-16 Initiatives Director 223-7087 gmadsen@austincc.edu
Molly Beth Malcolm President's Office Special Assistant to the President/CEO 223-7683 mollybeth.malcolm@austincc.edu
Soon Merz Effectiveness and Accountability Vice President 223-7035 smerz@austincc.edu
Mike Midgley Instruction Vice President 223-7579 midgley@austincc.edu
Bill Mullane Facilities and Construction Executive Director 223-1024 wmullane@austincc.edu
Charles Quinn Business Studies Dean 223-8124 cquinn@austincc.edu
George Reyes Student Services, HYS Campus Dean 223-6525 rey@austincc.edu
Richard Rhodes President's Office President/CEO 223-7598 rrhodes@austincc.edu
Rachel Ruiz Student Services, RVS Campus Dean 223-6019 rachel.ruiz@austincc.edu
Gaye Lynn Scott Social & Behavioral Sciences Dean 223-3770 gls@austincc.edu
Linda Smarzik Computer Studies and Advanced Technology Dean 223-4760 lsmarzik@austincc.edu
Richard Smith Instructional Resources & Technology Associate Vice President 223-7792 rlsmith@austincc.edu
Louella Tate Student Services, RRC Campus Dean 223-0045 ltate@austincc.edu
Julie Todaro Library Services Dean 223-3071 jtodaro@austincc.edu
Gerry Tucker Human Resources Vice President 223-7572 gtucker@austincc.edu
Neil Vickers Finance and Budget Associate Vice President 223-1078 nvickers@austincc.edu
Hazel Ward Communications Dean 223-5015 hazelw@austincc.edu
Voncille Wright Student Services, RGC Campus Dean 223-3127 vwright@austincc.edu