Contact Us

Charles Cook
Provost/Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
(512) 223.7632
charles.cook@austincc.edu

Stephanie Hawley
Associate Vice President for College Access Programs
(512) 223.7637
shawley@austincc.edu

Wade Bradfute
Leader, Goal 1
Interim Vice President of Student Support and Success Systems 
(512) 223.1909 
rbradfut@austincc.edu

David Borden
Leader, Goal 2
Executive Director, Adult Education
(512) 223.7738
dborden@austincc.edu

Mike Midgley 
Leader, Goal 3
Vice President of Instruction
(512) 223.7579 
midgley@austincc.edu

Gaye Lynn Scott
Leader, Goal 4
Dean of Social and Behavioral Science
(512) 223.3770 
gls@austincc.edu

Richard Armenta
Leader, Goal 5
Associate Vice President, Student Success
(512) 223.7795
rarmenta@austincc.edu

Data

Soon Merz
Vice President, Effectiveness and Accountability
(512) 223.7035
smerz@austincc.edu

Communications

Brette Lea
Executive Director of Public Information & College Marketing
(512) 223.7611
blea@austincc.edu